English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (262 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Michael Taheny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

Great product ,,was exactly as promised ,easy to install and no more worries with a hot water setting for my younger kids getting scalded by thet tap

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2011

I haven't delivered it yet but I'm sure it's going to be the perfect gadget in my house!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leo C
  • Mar 06, 2011

the light idea is very nice. how long the battery last to, might be a short time, that very stupid, if you can make the light run without battery, no need to take it out or plugin power to rechange. why not try using water power to make electricie to turn on the light it self?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamadou
  • Nov 23, 2012

ma non si pùo comprare con contrasegno perche io voglio comprare tante prodotti ma non ho carta bancomat

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Biaa Akim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2012

tro beau et pas cher du tout et très efficase pour seduire sa compagne dans sa salle de bain .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Me encanta la luz led de todo y mas cayendo el agua 10 puntos para este hermoso producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juan carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

espectacular,muy divertido. Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilbertofdez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

increible, lindo, me encanto, una decoracion barata y le da una hermosa vista , lo recomiendo a todos para que prueven.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Виталий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Отличная вещь в хозяйстве!!! Позволяет увидеть какая температура воды

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmoz9099
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

me ha encantado,,muy bueno ,lo recomiendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest