English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by PHIL STRANG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

Great product and packaging well done but did not fit my tablet but sold it on for a good price

Cheers

Phil Strang

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solla0606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

very nice and good service thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sudale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

I love it. It works well i recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by balcii_umit
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Urun elime yaklasik 2 ay da gecti ama urunumden memnunum tavsiye edilir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bill Fry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Exceeded expectations, Delivery as per shipping schedue however unable to track order after despatch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pantherbabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Fast delivery considering it is Xmastime..... thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yehuda613
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Easy to set up bluetooth keyboard which is silent and works well. Case is very sturdy and protective. I would like to see them include a clear protective screen cover. An excellent purchase and good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ltown28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

use it for my tab> perfect for traveling

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashgha2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

Good Eseller, Nice product, Great communication, i am happy with the product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjoe-ped
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Testet med nettbrett. Fungerer meget bra. Og til en meget billig penge. Dette anbefaler jeg for alle å skaffe seg som har nettbrett.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Faux Leather Flip Case with Bluetooth Keyboard for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 25.99
 For Samsung Tab T580 Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Case Full Body Case Sunrise Hard PU Leather for Tab E 9.6 Tab E 8.0 Tab A 9.7 Tab A 8.0
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / with Keyboard / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Tab 3 7.0
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 PU Leather Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200 P5210 P5220 Tablet 10.1 Inch  +Screen Protector + Pen
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Case with Bluetooth 3.0 Keyboard for Samsung Tab S2 9.7/S2 8.0/ A 9.7/A 8.0/S 10.5/S 8.4
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Tab T815 T715 T580 T560 T550 T377 T280 T350 PU Leather Material Peach Butterflies Embossed Pattern Plate Sets
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung Galaxy TAB T580 T280 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case Tree Cat Butterfly Hard PU Leather for T560
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Animal PU Leather Samsung Tab E 9.6
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 A 7.0 E 9.6 Case Cover Wolf Pattern Card Stent PU Material Flat Protection Shell
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Eiffel Tower PU Leather Samsung Tab A 8.0
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Tree PU Leather SamsungTab 4 8.0 / Tab 4
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Material Blue Butterfly Embossed attern Tablet Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab T815 T715 T580 T560 T550 T377 T280
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Dandelion PU Leather SamsungTab 4 10.1 /
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest