English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (115 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by genglian198673
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love it, for a few seconds my cat treats himself as a police officer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corinne.vo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Super tissu, bonne qualité, il y a juste un bouton pression qui s'est détaché et il manque une petite ouverture sur le dos pour le harnais mais génial quand même.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by penyita9
  • Jan 12, 2013

COMO SE KA TALLLA DE MI PERRO SNAHUZER MINIATURA,UCG¡HAS GRACIAS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nakula64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Супер Пупер !! Собачке очень понравилась курточка !! Курточка теплая, очень качественно пошито и в один один, как на картинке !! Единственное, что сам товар шел ооочень долго(( Аж месяца два, а то и дольше (( Но скорее всего дело совсем не в продавце, а в нашей чудо почте(( А вообще за такое отличное качество товара можно и подождать !! Советую !! + 100

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilh972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

Tres bon produit ! la qualité est bonne, le style est bien choisi !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laetitia.1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Taille nickel mais juste, fort cintrée. Qualité moyenne mais ça vaut son petit prix. Je ne suis pas déçue du résultat. Prévoyez peut être une taille au dessus.
L'agent Rambo a pris son service rapidement en mode espionnage dans la salle de bain en jouant à cache cache.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gnistan.eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Jättesöt liten hundväst men tyvärr för liten. Har skickat efter en för andra gången, först en small sen en medium men den var också för liten.
Förstår inte riktigt måtten, det blir lite förvirrande med dom olika måtten som inte riktigt stämmer med beskrivningen. I Sverige har vi metersystem, kanske är dessa mått för small, medium och large i yard eller nåt?
Min hund är en Chinese crested powder puff som är stor för sin ras. Han är 45 cm från nacke till svansrot, men den i medium var alldeles för liten. Känns lite konstigt att behöva beställa en i storlek large när han ändå räknas som en liten ras i Sverige.
Men västen var annars jättefin, fint sydd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliana_cat3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Não chegou, pois pedi faz pouquissimos dias, mas dizem que demora cerca de 3 meses dependendo, então atraso é normal, pois quando chega no brasil ele demora até despacharem para seguir a rota de entrega. Achei lindo esse colete, bem elegante. O preço comparado com o brasileiro é bemmm inferior então, se não taxar pois o valor é cerca de 15 dolares, compensa muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna1234jk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

These items rock. I get comments everywhere I go on how brilliant they look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

All I can say is, Love, Love, Love this outfit. My little boy looks so cute! You won't be disappointed with this outfit. As with all the clothes i've purchased from MITB, it's made very well & exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Cosplay
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fashion Plaid/Check Black Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls Sports Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Casual/Daily New Year\'s Pink
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Costume Wig Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cosplay Lion White Black Light Brown Dark Brown
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Skulls Cute Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Backpack Dog Clothes Winter Summer Spring/Fall CamouflageCute Sports Classic Fashion Casual/Daily Birthday Holiday Wedding Reversible
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Rose Dog Clothes Winter Solid Keep Warm / Windproof
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Cute / Keep Warm
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Dog Clothes Winter Embroidered
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Dress Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
9% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest