English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by huimaggiesu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

It fits perfected for my dog! You can even adjust the pant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vminor33
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

Love this raincoat. I ordered it a large for my many pan and it fits perfect. I would recommend this item for the price is right. The product is good I ordered another one for my other dogs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I bought the pink one for my little girl dog & it is very well made. No rain on her anymore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anitaslee99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Very pleased with product. Swift delivery and well packaged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roworkman1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

this item is a little hard to put on the first time but after that o k.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marjaterttu67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Suht helppo pukea. Kestävän oloinen ja suojaa tarpeeksi kuralta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmreis2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

A mercadoria chegou perfeita, apesar da demora. Infelizmente, apesar de ter gostado muito dos produtos, não farei mais compras no site. Paguei R$149,60 pelos produtos e a polícia federal me cobrou R$99,65 pela retirada dos mesmos no correio. É muito imposto. Não vale a pena.
Sem mais,
Att,
Marcia Reis Guedes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brevernadeige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Cet imperméable est génial et convient parfaitement à ma chienne
Il est très pratique aussi !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by G.LORETUCCI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Perfetto, davvero carino e misura corretta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hilarysofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

ottimo,sono passati mesi ed è ancora in ottime condizioni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Bone / Rock / Music Red / Black / Gold PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Rock / Music Black / White PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
15% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Blue / Black Dog Clothes Winter Solid
18% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
20% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Jade Ruby Yellow
22% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest