English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by trucking_jeske
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Very clear. Fast delivery. Good workmanship.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynn.mcneil110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

This I got for my car and it works beautifully. I Live in a very cold climate and this doesn't have any problems it works great! I leave it in the car and it works every morning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petit.louckoum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Conforme et costaud
Très bon produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elodiedardillac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

très bon produit que j'utilise à chaque fois que je prends ma viture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fritz.vintersto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Kvaliteten på dette produktet ser meget bra ut,men har ikke testet det enda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

conforme à la description. Rien à dire

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

Ottimo prodotto. Come da descrizione. Peccato per le spese doganali parzialmente rimborsate tramite buono sconto del 50% dell'importo complessivo, a causa di una de selezione della voce assicurazione dogana.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j-l_byr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

Conforme à la description du produit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrick.puisay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Bon rapport qualité prix, mais 22 euros de taxe pour une commande de 43euros ????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kriegl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

funktioniert bis jetzt sehr gut. vor allem ohne die lästige Meldung, dass es nicht ein originalApple teil ist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 FCC CE certified Car Charger 1A/2.1A Double output+Apple MFi Certified Lightning Spring cable For iPhone 6 iPhone5 iPad
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest