English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dog Tshirt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

Awesome Shirt for my Pet Shit-Zu Dog he likes it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

I like it its nice and lovely,,, also the price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Very nice has some difficulty with sizes but I am sure this will fit one of my 4 little four legged furry people and I know they will love them especially when we have company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rwe14336
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Our Maltese/Bichon cross has a great personality, so when we are on an outing, he wears his dog vest with pride...I think so anyway. I do recommend this item for the smaller breeds. Lightweight and easy to fit on and take off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duneira_prieto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Nice material, looks really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rll7117
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Love this! Great price and fast turn around!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amelinechew
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Fast delivery.....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marissacolleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Its so cute on our medium sized dog but I wish it was a bit bigger. It fits but looks like it would fit a small dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wingyin.h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

NOTE THAT THERE IS A PROCESSING FEE WITH DHL SO ITS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN YOU THINK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Webidentity
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Love it! Exactly as described!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Brown Gray Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Health Care Cleaning Nail Clipper Nail File Casual/Daily Black
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Wedding / Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rainbow Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cute Sweetheart Miss Purple Red Shirt Summer Dog Clothes for Pets
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Solid
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stars Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Black Blue Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Pink Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Soft / Bandanas / Hands free / Cosplay / Casual Solid Red / Black / Blue Fabric / PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Yellow / Blue / Purple / Black / Pink Silicone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest