English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nakdl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Shell as in the photo but the black is a little clearer, if not very good. Received 22 days after shipment. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fak.adam1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

The quality of the case is not the best on the planet, but you can only see if you look closely. Taking into consideration the price is a pretty cool case yes, plus she proposes it is pretty cool. The deadline is that it takes a little bit, it took about two and a half months to arrive but that deadline is normal. It was not my first purchase on MiniInTheBox and it will not even be the last one. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sedonadixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

WAS IN THE MOVIE BIZ SO I LOVE THIS CASE. SOON TO BE TRYING IT OUT. MAY ORDER ANOTHER AS WELL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibmika1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

I DON´T LIKE THIS, IT HAS WHITE PARTS..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetramola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Gifted this for my sister as she's a producer. She loved it! Its a good case. Looks good on a gold 5S. Letters and words are vibrant. Looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirianashvili.lasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Great item.. Great price.. A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

This cover arrived after more than 2 weeks, but the waiting worth it. It's pretty great, but it looks fragile.
But I absolutely love this!
Great cover.
I recommend it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by labkost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Good.........................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by free4wayu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

too bulky, hard plastic, useful and good protection

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asdtfios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

The black isn't as dark as in the picture. I just assumed the black would be total pitch black but it's actually a lot lighter. I'm happy with the case though. It took a long time for the package to arrive but now that it's here, it's all good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest