English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by apaliouras22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

super snel gekomen alles TOP .!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SAKIS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matteo1996m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

molto bello,comodo e fatto veramente bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by begovicmirza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Ovo je prsten za muškarce, a ja sam mislio da je za žene (da ga poklonim supruzi). Moja greška. U svakom slučaju lijep komad nakita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bryanjohndacayo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

I love the rings.... people really like them and I wear it everyday

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allkata_bg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Perfect and beautiful men's ring

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chief_kevbe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

The ring is solid and the size is perfect. It's even more beautiful than the picture depicts. I'm glad I made the purchase, and I'll be buying more jewelry from here in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_swanberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Wellmade, classy looking ring. Excellent value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bryanp108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

This ring looks really cool and stylish. Nice and shiny too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by howardbronow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Ring is beautiful for its price. Well made!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gborrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Perfect fit (surprised because I have very thin fingers!). Very fashionable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fine grain and high quality titanium steel men's single ring
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Rotating chain Men‘s  Titanium Steel Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc) Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Statement Rings Love Personalized Stainless Steel Acrylic Imitation Diamond Square Geometric Jewelry Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Hollow Ziron Ring Men/Women Gift 18k Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Classic Gold Wedding Rings Jewelry R70097 Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personality Golden Steel Chain Rotation Titanium Steel Men\'s Ring
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Couple Rings Engagement Ring Love Bridal Stainless Steel Heart Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Gift Daily Valentine1
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Statement Rings Love Personalized Gold Plated Jewelry Golden Jewelry ForWedding Party Anniversary Birthday Gift Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 11.10
 Statement Rings Midi Rings Knuckle Ring Fashion Personalized Adjustable Alloy Animal Shape Triangle Shape Silver Jewelry ForParty Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Statement Rings Engagement Ring Love Luxury Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated 18K gold Jewelry Blue Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Band Rings Love Personalized Stainless Steel Gold Plated Cross Jewelry Gold/Black Silver/Black Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Adjustable Skeleton Cuff Ring Jewelry For Special Occasion Halloween Gift Casual Outdoor 1 piece
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 AAA Zirconium Drill 18 K Gold Plating High Quality Diamond Ring Men\'s Women\'s Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Smooth and Comfortable Men\'s Rings (1 Pcs)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Happy Men 24 K Gold Ring
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Good Luck to Get Rich Men 24 K Gold Ring
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest