English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by litalover420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

Very pleased with my order. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophorn.sours
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Couleur sympas et boucle jolie à porter, à recommander!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristian.spiescu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Satisfied with product and service from MiniInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peggytmp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

They are beautiful. Love them. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

gift for my sister. she was very pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by km.kona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Cute, but smaller than anticipated. I am still keeping it as it works for the office or just casual wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragutroxy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Am satisfied with my products.
I will and I allready did , recomended you guys to my friends :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Todella kauniit. En ole varma onko oikeaa sterling hopeaa, mutta en ainakaan ole saanut vielä minkäänlaista allergista reaktiota. Yleensä saan melkein kaikista muista materiaaleista.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotografen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

Super flotte og rigtig god kvalitet og så til så billig en pris

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kostjab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

sehr schön und elegant und passend zur meine kette

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Heart Stud Earrings Jewelry Heart Wedding Party Daily Casual Silver Sterling Silver Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 925  Women‘s Fashion Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ROXI Christmas Gift Classic Women Leopard Bracelets,Genuine Austrian Crystals, Gold Platedbracelet,Chrismas
3% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Christmas Gift Classic Genuine Austrian Crystals 18K Rose/White Gold Plated The Black Eyes Snake Ring
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Roxi Exquisite Rose-Gold Plated Black And White Mosaic Rings(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 18K Gold Plated Evil Eye Zircon Pendant Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Gypsy Style Antique Silver Multi Circles Big Hoop Earring
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Flowers Rhinestone Brooches Random Color
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Titanium Steel Women / Men / Couples Silver Wedding Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Love Initial Jewelry European Fashion Adjustable Jewelry For Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Jewelry For Party Daily
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest