English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (2287 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

мне понравилось то что я заказал эти огоньки на велосипед и я рад что они у меня есть заказывайте не пожалеете светятся класна даже детям очень понравилось можно использовать как игрушку светящиеся в темноте

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raimonds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Tried in action at room conditions. Everything is working great. Waiting for summer to use on a bicycle.

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriel Augusto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Incrível, todo mundo olha quando eu passo de bike, muito dahora, uahs.
Produto chegou bem antes do prazo.

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Radu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

I've got 2 of these for my bike to increase night time visibility of me and the bike from lateral angles.

The light comes on when this little think gets shaken, I've ordered blue and it's very nice and powerful, it's visible (for tests) even in daylight.

It also comes with an adapter for small tire ventils (inflate hole)

Was very surprised to receive the products in 10 Days (minimum delivery time) and even more surprised to receive them at my door directly by a delivery man... in ROMANIA, very satisfied with the delivery

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by X_Hunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Very cool and cheap gift for sportsmen.

This is one of the most inexpensive items I've ever bought and which draws attention of people that I pass by. It's a beautiful effect and something that probably will give an extra glance to your bike or vehicle.

Pros: The price, It's innovative and the design is funny, but cool.

Cons: I wished this was a battery free device, but for this price, I really don't have to claim about this item. Uses AG10 Batteries, which are a bit hard to find.

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bikeman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

Very cool Ordering more of these !!!

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thorshammer666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Also für das Kinderfahrrad ist das ne lustige und feine Sache, aber ich mache es mir nicht an mein Fahrrad - der Sicherheitsfaktor war mein erster Gedanke - aber es ist eher ein Gimmick - wäre die Ausführung etwas stabiler dann wohl auch etwas teurer, dann würde ich es an meinem Fahrrad nutzen - ist nur noch eine Sache der StVO bzw. StVZO ... wobei ich noch kein Hintergrundwissen habe, was ich mir dann vorher noch besorgen würde! Der Spaßfaktor ist jedoch beim Kinderfahrrad schon lange gegeben :-

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hilquias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

beautiful beautiful beautifulbeautifulbeautifulbeautifulbeautifulbeautiful

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Good lakin almayıb. very very interesting but lakin almayıb

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denis.dis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

все дошло в целостности, товар именно тот которы был заказан. качество соответствует цене

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.89
 Bicycle Light Bike Wheel Tire Valve\'s Bicycle Accessories Cycling LED Bycicle Wheel Lights 1 Pcs
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Dimmable Adjustable FocusCamping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights LED Cree Cycling Programmable 100 Lumens USB Cycling/Bike
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Small Size Clip Pocket Safety Cell Batteries Lumens BatteryCycling/Bike
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights LED - Cycling Waterproof / Impact Resistant AAA Lower than 400 lumens Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ®
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cycling Waterproof LED Bicycle Spoke Light
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Cap Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights / Safety Lights / Wheel Lights LED - Cycling Waterproof AG10 80 Lumens BatteryCycling/Bike /
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Waterproof / Easy Carrying CR2032 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ®
8% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED / Fluorescent Cycling AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
9% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Reflective Band - Cycling Waterproof / Color-Changing Other Other Lumens Cycling/Bike-Lights
10% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Headlamps / Valve Cap Flashing Lights - Cycling Multi-tool AG10 / Button Battery other Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest