English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2324 reviews)
Write a review
  • By luce led bici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

ottimo prodotto da provare , prezzo modico e valido anche per scooter

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

мне понравилось то что я заказал эти огоньки на велосипед и я рад что они у меня есть заказывайте не пожалеете светятся класна даже детям очень понравилось можно использовать как игрушку светящиеся в темноте

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raimonds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Tried in action at room conditions. Everything is working great. Waiting for summer to use on a bicycle.

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geovane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2012

gostei muito otimo produto demorou mas chegou, estou fazendo novas compras.

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriel Augusto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Incrível, todo mundo olha quando eu passo de bike, muito dahora, uahs.
Produto chegou bem antes do prazo.

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Radu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

I've got 2 of these for my bike to increase night time visibility of me and the bike from lateral angles.

The light comes on when this little think gets shaken, I've ordered blue and it's very nice and powerful, it's visible (for tests) even in daylight.

It also comes with an adapter for small tire ventils (inflate hole)

Was very surprised to receive the products in 10 Days (minimum delivery time) and even more surprised to receive them at my door directly by a delivery man... in ROMANIA, very satisfied with the delivery

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ahmad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

very nice and cheep I like it so much

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By X_Hunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Very cool and cheap gift for sportsmen.

This is one of the most inexpensive items I've ever bought and which draws attention of people that I pass by. It's a beautiful effect and something that probably will give an extra glance to your bike or vehicle.

Pros: The price, It's innovative and the design is funny, but cool.

Cons: I wished this was a battery free device, but for this price, I really don't have to claim about this item. Uses AG10 Batteries, which are a bit hard to find.

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bikeman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

Very cool Ordering more of these !!!

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Good lakin almayıb. very very interesting but lakin almayıb

Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest