English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2038 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

мне понравилось то что я заказал эти огоньки на велосипед и я рад что они у меня есть заказывайте не пожалеете светятся класна даже детям очень понравилось можно использовать как игрушку светящиеся в темноте

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raimonds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Tried in action at room conditions. Everything is working great. Waiting for summer to use on a bicycle.

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriel Augusto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Incrível, todo mundo olha quando eu passo de bike, muito dahora, uahs.
Produto chegou bem antes do prazo.

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Radu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

I've got 2 of these for my bike to increase night time visibility of me and the bike from lateral angles.

The light comes on when this little think gets shaken, I've ordered blue and it's very nice and powerful, it's visible (for tests) even in daylight.

It also comes with an adapter for small tire ventils (inflate hole)

Was very surprised to receive the products in 10 Days (minimum delivery time) and even more surprised to receive them at my door directly by a delivery man... in ROMANIA, very satisfied with the delivery

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by X_Hunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Very cool and cheap gift for sportsmen.

This is one of the most inexpensive items I've ever bought and which draws attention of people that I pass by. It's a beautiful effect and something that probably will give an extra glance to your bike or vehicle.

Pros: The price, It's innovative and the design is funny, but cool.

Cons: I wished this was a battery free device, but for this price, I really don't have to claim about this item. Uses AG10 Batteries, which are a bit hard to find.

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bikeman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

Very cool Ordering more of these !!!

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thorshammer666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Also für das Kinderfahrrad ist das ne lustige und feine Sache, aber ich mache es mir nicht an mein Fahrrad - der Sicherheitsfaktor war mein erster Gedanke - aber es ist eher ein Gimmick - wäre die Ausführung etwas stabiler dann wohl auch etwas teurer, dann würde ich es an meinem Fahrrad nutzen - ist nur noch eine Sache der StVO bzw. StVZO ... wobei ich noch kein Hintergrundwissen habe, was ich mir dann vorher noch besorgen würde! Der Spaßfaktor ist jedoch beim Kinderfahrrad schon lange gegeben :-

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hilquias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

beautiful beautiful beautifulbeautifulbeautifulbeautifulbeautifulbeautiful

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Good lakin almayıb. very very interesting but lakin almayıb

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denis.dis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

все дошло в целостности, товар именно тот которы был заказан. качество соответствует цене

Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant /
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bicycle Cycling Laser Tail Light 2 Laser & 5 LED 3 Modes Mountain Bike Safety Warning Flashing Lamp Alarm Rear Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cycling Waterproof LED Bicycle Spoke Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED / Fluorescent Cycling AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Light Bike Wheel Tire Valve\'s Bicycle Accessories Cycling LED Bycicle Wheel Lights 1 Pcs
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ®
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Small Size Clip Pocket Safety Cell Batteries Lumens BatteryCycling/Bike
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED - Cycling Waterproof 50 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Multifunction-Lights
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cree XR-E Q5 Cycling Waterproof 400 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Waterproof / Easy Carrying CR2032 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ®
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flashing Fire Flys LED Tyre Light Car Bicycle Bike Tyre Wheel Valve Sealing Cap Stem
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LED - Cycling Color-Changing CR2032 90 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Driving / Motocycle-Lights
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 UNGROL Bike Light Red Babysbreath Design 1 Laser Module 6 LED 6 Flash Mode Black Bike Warning Laser Light
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Xenon Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 210 Lumens 1 Mode - 18650 / 16340 Rechargeable / Tactical
8% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest