English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2039 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by raimonds.ivanovskis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Tried in action at room conditions. Everything is working great. Waiting for summer to use on a bicycle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleksanderge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

мне понравилось то что я заказал эти огоньки на велосипед и я рад что они у меня есть заказывайте не пожалеете светятся класна даже детям очень понравилось можно использовать как игрушку светящиеся в темноте

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biel.jm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Incrível, todo mundo olha quando eu passo de bike, muito dahora, uahs.
Produto chegou bem antes do prazo.

Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hilquias Branda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

beautiful beautiful beautifulbeautifulbeautifulbeautifulbeautifulbeautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by big_raduz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

I've got 2 of these for my bike to increase night time visibility of me and the bike from lateral angles.

The light comes on when this little think gets shaken, I've ordered blue and it's very nice and powerful, it's visible (for tests) even in daylight.

It also comes with an adapter for small tire ventils (inflate hole)

Was very surprised to receive the products in 10 Days (minimum delivery time) and even more surprised to receive them at my door directly by a delivery man... in ROMANIA, very satisfied with the delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taolhandoque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Very cool and cheap gift for sportsmen.

This is one of the most inexpensive items I've ever bought and which draws attention of people that I pass by. It's a beautiful effect and something that probably will give an extra glance to your bike or vehicle.

Pros: The price, It's innovative and the design is funny, but cool.

Cons: I wished this was a battery free device, but for this price, I really don't have to claim about this item. Uses AG10 Batteries, which are a bit hard to find.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gary_geers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

Very cool Ordering more of these !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2016

Very good, lights very nice, like a lot.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thorshammer666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Also für das Kinderfahrrad ist das ne lustige und feine Sache, aber ich mache es mir nicht an mein Fahrrad - der Sicherheitsfaktor war mein erster Gedanke - aber es ist eher ein Gimmick - wäre die Ausführung etwas stabiler dann wohl auch etwas teurer, dann würde ich es an meinem Fahrrad nutzen - ist nur noch eine Sache der StVO bzw. StVZO ... wobei ich noch kein Hintergrundwissen habe, was ich mir dann vorher noch besorgen würde! Der Spaßfaktor ist jedoch beim Kinderfahrrad schon lange gegeben :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sinu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Good lakin almayıb. very very interesting but lakin almayıb

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Glow Lights LED - Cycling Suitable for Vehicles Easy Carrying Button Battery Lumens Battery Blue Red Green Yellow Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Reflective Band Cycling Cuttable Waterproof Small Size Suitable for Vehicles Other Oother Lumens White Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED - Cycling Waterproof 50 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Safety Lights Wheel Lights - Cycling Color-Changing Button Battery Other Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rear Bike Light Laser LED - Cycling Waterproof LED Light Laser AAA 1000 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Backlight Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike Motocycle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Light Bike Wheel Tire Valve\'s Bicycle Accessories Cycling LED Bycicle Wheel Lights 1 Pcs
1% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headlamps Headlight LED 800 lm 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoomable for Camping/Hiking/Caving Batteries not included
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Small Size Clip Pocket Safety Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4-Section T Style Hiking Stick (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MOON Helmet Unisex Ultra Light (UL) Sports Sports Helmet Snow Helmet CE EPS PVC Snow Sports Winter Sports Ski Snowboarding
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LT-934532 Voice Activated Control RGB Color LED Stage Light Laser Projector(220V.1XLaser Projetor)
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Xiaomi Camera Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4
4% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Bike Glow Lights Wheel Lights LED Cycling PC Programmable Waterproof Color-Changing DIY 18650 Lumens Cycling/Bike
4% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Dual Fishing Buoys + Bait Cages with 4 Hooks Set
5% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike Multifunction
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Safety Reflectors Reflective Band Fluorescent Cycling Waterproof Warning Safety Reflective Lumens Cycling/Bike Multifunction-FJQXZ
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Flashlight Bicycle Mounting Bracket
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bike Light,Rear Bike Light-1 Mode 400 Lumens Easy to Carry CR2032x2 Battery Cycling/Bike White Bike
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Cycling Laser Tail Light 2 Laser & 5 LED 3 Modes Mountain Bike Safety Warning Flashing Lamp Alarm Rear Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Bike Lights Safety Lights Front Bike Light LED - Cycling Rechargeable LED Light Other Lumens Solar USB Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cree XR-E Q5 Cycling Waterproof 400 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Waterproof LED Light Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Cycling Waterproof 10440 AAA 50 Lumens Battery
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling LED Light Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-MOON
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rear Bike Light - - Cycling Alarm Color-Changing Other 1000 Lumens USB Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rear Bike Light - - Cycling Alarm Color-Changing AAA 1000 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest