English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (357 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michel D
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

c'est génial et amusant, en plus d’être économique.

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henrique & taly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

é ótimo, recebi agora!
vou correndo para colocar na minha moto.

100% miniinthebox

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Muy buenas, y con un detalle que no viene en la descripción y es muy bueno. Tiene un pequeño sensor d inercia, sencillo, pero práctico, para que funcione con la rueda en movimiento. Por este precio es estupendo relación calidad/precio.

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Recebir Tudo certo só demorou um pouco a chegar.

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ESA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

As baterias duram pouco, mais são beem legais e acendem muuuuuuuito fortes !

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By china4buy ru
  • Apr 04, 2013

Светят хорошо. В ночное время водители и пешеходы замечают. Безопасность OK. Питание LR 44 ☻☻☻ China4buy ru ►►► подробные обзоры товаров вы можете почитать на этом блоге.

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

мне понравилось то что я заказал эти огоньки на велосипед и я рад что они у меня есть заказывайте не пожалеете светятся класна даже детям очень понравилось можно использовать как игрушку светящиеся в темноте пришло вовремя спосибо

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bosanza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Il LED è in purissima plastica, ciò nonostante è un oggetto davvero ben riuscito e poco caro: io l'ho messo sulla valvola dello scooter e funziona benone: le mie ruote, quando girano, si illuminano di un disco di luce davvero ben visibile.
Il led, quando le ruote sono ferme, si spegne automaticamente.
Nella confezione c'è un adattatore per montarlo sulla valvola delle bici con filetto più piccolo di quello delle moto o delle auto.
Qualunque colore lo prendiate, il LED emette LUCE BLU, cambia solo il colore del cappelletto in plastica: gli levo una stella per questa ragione.

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Produto entregue em perfeito estado e dentro do informado pelo anúncio.

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10) Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koektoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

сделано качественно.

в этот раз товары решил не страховать и пользовался бесплатной доставкой, посылка шла 54 дня с момента отправления с Китая.

Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest