English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (296 reviews)
Write a review
  • By roderickadjei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

perfect and very nice, can be used all the time when going out, I definatelly recommend this to everybody who shops on the miniinthe box web page !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cewashington19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

I received order today 12-10-13
everything "OK"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aLaiYana2202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

As always, fast shipping I liked all the products, A+++...I like the items..its nice...Great and perfect..Thanks....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

Good Product. Excellent Price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wellington
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

Very easy to install. Good bright even with daylight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fish
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

got them for the kids bikes , put them on and thay love them, and I have to say thay do look cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TK
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

These very cool lights emit a bright glow with two blue dots at the end and the rest of the light is yellow. I really want to put these on my car but unfortunately it is against the law where I live so I have to settle with having it on my bike. The included batteries are also really good quality. Very impressed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nobu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Great idea. It has staying power. High cost performance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Awesome! Works great. a great accessory for any vehicle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prodromos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

Excellent addition to a bike. Very bright and colorfull.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
23% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Green LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cute Folding Credit Card Style Safety Tool
4% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Changing Colors Gas Nozzle Wheel Safety Lights for Bicycle/Motor/Car (2 pcs, 3xAG10)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Rim Reflection Paster
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Complete Bike LED Kit  5-LED Front + 6-LED Rear (5xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2PCS 5 LED 8 Modes Tyre Wheel American Valve Cap Light for Car Bike bicycle Motorbicycle Wheel Light Tire Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Bike 7-Mode 5-LED Red Light Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle LED Wheel Spoke Light 1pcs Colorful
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof 2 Straight Lines Red Laser + 3-Mode 3-LED Bike Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-pcs Bicycle SpokeLit 2-Mode Blue LED Safety Light (2x2016)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone 2-LED 2-Mode Tie-on Bike Light (2xCR2032)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle SpokeLit LED Safety Light for Bike Wheels 32 Patterns (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bicycle Bike White 5-LED Torch Flashlight + Red 5-LED 7-Mode Tail Light Set with Mount
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shaking Bicycle Wheel Safety Lights (2-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5-LED Superbright Bicycle Front Light(Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Skull Head Decorative Blue Light Bike/Car Wheel Tire Valve Caps Lamps(3 x AG10)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Bicycle Front Light (Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HY-198 5 LED Bicycle Safety Light Warning light 2XAA
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bicycle LED Sicilone Safty Rear Light-White 2 Pcs Per Pack
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest