English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (68 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sophia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

superb. perfekt att ha i väskan. linda upp kabelnn och den är väck.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great design!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Great idea, simple design, very easy to use. Flexible yet sturdy and just what my kids needed to keep their headphones controlled and protected. Should have bought these years ago! Cute design too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

A bit smaller than I was expecting it to be. Still, its cute and comes in pretty colours. I got pink and red. Works fine for my ipod headphones. Too small though for charger cables.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Takis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Pretty good for thin cables (of a PC mouse for example), but not applicable for thicker ones eg. a usb cable.
Quite fun design though. Kids love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peppuozzo80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Ottimo come tutti i prodotti acquistati da questo sito, sono precisi e rapidi il miglior fornitore cinese online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luigi3164
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

mi ritengo abbastanza sodisfatto materiale buono tempi di spedizione lunghi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aminka0294
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

замечательный товар! полностью соответствует представленной на сайте картинке)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ommf1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Para acabar com o embaramento de fios na mesa do computador

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lukgog29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Produto entregue em perfeitas condições.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dmalvina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

маленькие,наушники целтком не намотать,но веселые асцветки,были бы побольше,отлично вообще!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stickman 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub
35% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Multi-Colored Velcro Cable Management Organizer (6-Pack)
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
12% buyUSD $ 1.95
 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 2.95
 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (Can Drive 2 Hard Disk with 1TB Memory Each)
7% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Vertical Tower 7 Port USB 2.0 Hub
7% buyUSD $ 8.95
 4 Ports USB 2.0 Hi-speed HUB with Switch
5% buyUSD $ 6.95
 3-Port High Speed USB Hub with Memory Card Reader (Green)
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 4-Port Stylish Mini USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Hub (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7 Ports Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Hub Multi-plug Socket Design with Switch
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 3-Port High Speed USB Hub with Memory Card Reader (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest