English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (157 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tatiana Machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very useful to maintain my earphones, because normally they curl and it damages them. With this smart wrap, I can organize the cable of my phones in order to do not mess with others and keep them preserved.

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janaina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Bom para organizar fios mais finos com os de fone de ouvido.

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Gonzalez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2012

Très pratiques !

Mais j'aurais aimé qu'il soit plus gros (environ 6 cm)...

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Didem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

colorful,cute,useful fish :) and very cheap...

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Susana
  • Oct 17, 2010

Just what I was expecting, they are flexible and very colorful, space savers

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariella
  • Sep 21, 2010

Muy bonitos, miden acerca de 7 centímetros.
Bastante útiles, evita que se enreden los cables.
La calidad no es mala, son flexibles.

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade, recomendo.

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By molto carine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2012

come da foto il mio pacchetto conteneva i colori bianco,rosso,verde,blu, viola.
i colori sono molto carini e tipo di gomma il chè li rende anche un pò trasparenti ... (vabbè guardate le immagini e capirete..)


il filo delle cuffie anche se lungo alla fine lo si riesce ad avvolgere abbastanza bene, quindi così ci si salva dal ritrovarsi il cavo intorcigliato nelle tasche.
Ci si deve solo abituare ad avere comunque questo cavo arruffato nella tasta a differenza delle normali cuffie libere che eviterebbero magari un rigonfiamento, ma oltre a questo fatto passabile (io non sopporto di avere oggetti nelle tasche dei pantaloni) è utilissimo per quando si deve riporle o se si ha la possibilità di metterle in una borsa / zaino, saranno più facili da prendere/recupereare, e slacciare ed usare senza dover perdere tempo ad eliminare i nodi

lascio anche un'immagine di profilo del pesce e delle cuffie con jack ricoperto dal cavo stesso :)
bye

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

fantastici! finalmente una maniera di tenere i cavi sistemati :)
Simpatici, lavabili e durevoli. Poi a quel prezzo..!

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By très pratique!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

accessoires très pratiques pour enrouler les cables d'écouteurs, cables jack,...
Couleurs sympa (rose, violet, noir, blanc et bleu) et bonne qualité (plastique semirigide).
Recommande

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest