English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (156 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tatiana Machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very useful to maintain my earphones, because normally they curl and it damages them. With this smart wrap, I can organize the cable of my phones in order to do not mess with others and keep them preserved.

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ^_^
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

They work great and are super cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Igor I.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

The parcel was delivered quickly and without damage. Very high quality packaging. Very convenient to use headphones, etc. My daughter is very happy. Thank you for your cooperation. I wish you good buyers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

I loved the product. excellent quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

very useful! Now my desk is all sorted!!!!!
recommend the purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Didem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

colorful,cute,useful fish :) and very cheap...

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

Bonito y práctico es este accesorio para llevar los auriculares enrollados cuando no los estás usando y que no se enreden. además, tiene un diseño muy chulo y colorido :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

I'd really like to leave a positive review. the fact is that I ordered this product on January 28 and I still have not received the product has already been paid ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivito82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2011

Todo perfecto, material de goma, se ven muy buenos. La unica pega que son un pelin pequeños.
El envio tambien perfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Izzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2011

They are small and perfect to keep cords organized. Bright, cute, small, and perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Adjustable Silicone Heel Lift Insoles(CEG067)
6% buyUSD $ 6.39
 400pcs 1/4W Resistance Metal Film Resistors
5% buyUSD $ 4.95
 TEC1-12706 72W Semiconductor Thermoelectric Cooler Peltier (White)
5% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Red JL1451 Small Hook On Instrument For Electronics DIY (20 Pieces a pack)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 JL0033 3.5mm Stereo Male Jack Connector (20 Pieces a Pack)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 104 Adjustable Resistor (100K Ohm, 10 Pieces a Pack)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DC-005 DC 2.0mm Power Jack Socket (10 Pieces a Pack)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alligator Clips - Middle (Pair)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Digital Medicine Timing Reminder Box with 4-Pill Compartments and 8 Daily Alarms (CEG8101)
5% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Electrical Plastic + Iron Testing Hook (Red + Black, Size L / 2 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 0.95
 200ohm~4.3K 1/4W Resistor Set (25 x 10 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3296 Potentiometer 3-Pin 10kohm Adjustable Resistors (10 PCS,Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ST0421 5mm 0.1W DIY Car White Light LED Bulbs (10-Piece, DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ST0421 5mm 0.1W DIY Red Light LED Bulbs (10-Piece, DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black JL1451 Small Hook On Instrument For Electronics DIY (20 Pieces a pack)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5V 5010S Fan For Electronics DIY (1 Pieces a pack)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12030-1 Micro Switch for Electronics DIY (10 Pieces a Pack)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2 New Kids Baby Safety Cabinet Door Drawer Lock Flat
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shunt Resistor for 50A 75mV Current Meter Ammeter - Black + Silver
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2EDG-3.81-2T Block Terminal Connectors (Green, 10 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC 220V 3800W SCR Voltage Regulator Dimming Dimmers Speed Controller Thermostat
2% buyUSD $ 7.95
 DIY Micro Liquid Gear Pump (DC 5V)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Red Light Push Start Ignition Switch for Racing Sport (DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Quick Splice Wire Connector (Blue, 40 Piece Pack)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest