English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Atul Sharma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Not yet received the article till date

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

ottima esca . la uso regolarmente e funziana bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enrico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

perfetto per pescare i siluri, in metallo abbagliante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by george.milea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

I am sorry. I really forgot to leave feedback and i'm sorry because, I realy was verry plesed with the items.
Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgeniy_p70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Едем на рыбалку. Будем испытывать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dipa2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

ottimo prodotto spedizione buona sito consiglibile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovanni.scarfi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

spperiamo in una buona pesca .......................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achillevalota87
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

prezzo imbattibile
forse amo debole, al massimo si cambia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulo torchia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

recomendo a todos chegou muito rápido 100% seguro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anke01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

niuce fish i really like it i will buy more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fishing Hook with Fish-Shaped Metal Lure(3g, 5g)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps LED Lumens 4 Mode AAA Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving ABS
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps LED 1000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Cycling/Bike /
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps / Bike Lights / Lanterns & Tent Lights / HID Flashlights/Torch / Diving Flashlights/Torch LED 1000
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1 pcs Hard Bait Fishing Lures Hard Bait g/Ounce mm inch,Metal General Fishing
5% buyUSD $ 9.89
 15-50X50 mm Monocular General use
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 SAIK SA-8 High Power Bicycle Front Light(Without Battery)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smooth Bright Iron Heart-Shaped Three Fish Hooks in One 7g
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fishing Transparent Small Shrimp Taste Fish Hook (5pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hard Bait / Fishing Lures Fishing-1 pcs Black / Silver / phantom Plastic-N/A Sea Fishing / Bait Casting / Lure Fishing / General Fishing
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fishing Hook Specially for Weever with Colorful Lure(2.5g, Color Ramdon)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fishing 3-Hooks with Fish-Shaped Shining Metal Lure(6g,11g,15g,20g)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest