English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Claudinei Peret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Otimos preços e produtos. Ja comprei do site, e não tive problemas com os produtos ou recebimento. tudo conforme anunciado.

Fishing Rod in Pen Case
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meldunbloodaxe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Interesting Novelty, Yet to see if it would really work but non the less great idea.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kart.tassie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

I would have put excellent but the packaging was squeezed into a small boxed and was ruined. This was bought as a present but now it looks cheap & nasty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexey63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2012

Haven't tried it yet in action. Looks not bad, the reel is obviously not for real casting, but to hold the line. should be ok when fishing from the boat or from shore with dense and heavy bushes where it is very hard to get through with a regular rod

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xristos.opap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Περισσότερο σε παιδικό παιχνίδι φέρνει για να ψαρεύουν τα παιδιά σε λιμνούλες με παιχνίδια λούνα παρκ παρά για κανονικό ψάρεμα.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

por el precio que tiene es de una calidad excepcional la recomiendo muy buen acabado y muy practico mejor de lo que esperaba

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By videocolor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Great. I liked it, i think to by one more asap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Harald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

genial til krabbefiske , passer junior

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dlinnyi1405
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Отличная удочка. Для ребенка идеальна!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest