English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by trinhthanglong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

You was cheating to me, when I made the order, you said that shipping was free however when i received my lures i have to pay for EUR 23.48 for shipment cost. If i know I have to pay for the shipment I would not have purchased or i i should have order some more as shipping cost was for 1 kg while my lure was less than 0.5 kg.

I can not select colour from this softbait
Quality is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ocirre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

rien a signaler conforme a la commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mubarakov.Almaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

очень хорошая вещь, берите , саветаю=) все дешево в miniinthebox.com=)
спасибо большое miniinthebox.com=)
заказываю не 1 раз=)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Megabass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Отличная незацепляйка. Двойник вплотную к туловищу, освобождается только при нажатии.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcs5484
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Material dentro das expectativas ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Délai de livraion de 4 semaines. Article conforme aux photos. Il reste à l'essayer pendant la saison de pêche.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

jolies couleur , bravo c top.
vive la peche!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Odair José Bapt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

Muito boas iscas , aprovado !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fishing Softbait Frog 55mm (Color Assorted)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 1 pcs Hard Bait Soft Bait Fishing Lures Hard Bait g/Ounce mm/2-1/4" inch,Hard Plastic Bait Casting General Fishing
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5 Pcs Soft Plastic Worm Baits 60mm 3g Saltwater Fishing Lures
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 pcs Soft Bait Jigs Swimbaits Lure kits Fishing Lures Lure Packs Jigs Jerkbaits Soft Bait White g/Ounce mm/2-5/8" inch,Soft Plastic Lead
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Super Light / Compact Size / Small Size Plastic
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 3 in 1 UV Detector + Laser Keychain + LED Keychain - Black
5% buyUSD $ 5.89
 Stainless Steel Tool Suit -Gray
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sports Water Bottles Cycling/Bike Aluminium
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps LED 480 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 AAA Adjustable Focus / Super Light / Compact Size / Small Size
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5 pcs Soft Bait Fishing Lures Soft Bait Frog Green Yellow Light Green Forest Green Blue g/Ounce,55 mm/2-1/4" inch,Hard PlasticSea Fishing
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fishing Lures 30pcs 1.5-9g Minnow Popper Pencil Vib Crank Hard Bait Hard Plastic bass fish
11% buyUSD $ 15.99
 4pcs Soft Baits / Shads / Jerkbaits Lead Fish 8cm/14g Fishing Lure with Hooks
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 pcs Hard Bait Fishing Lures Hard Bait g/Ounce mm inch,Hard Plastic Sea Fishing Freshwater Fishing
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest