English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (193 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by geeth.suranga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

I got my package today.same as i ordered.thank you very much.your packaging system is very excellent.no harm what so ever.this is 100 % working.nice one for my bike.
Thanks again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naldorock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2017

muito bom gostei bastante da funcionalidade do produto, bem interessante e cumpre com o que promete.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

A melhor compra que fiz gostei muito otimo produto.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belhassenben58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

I got my package today.same as i ordered.thank you very much
100 % working.nice one for my bike.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taha-ezzaafrani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

bien reçu.......................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelmedeirospaulino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Bom Produto, chegou dentro do prazo !
:D

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianfre96.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

arrivate.. belle e funzionanti in parte!...........................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arovinazzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

Compact and quite solid. Seem to work properly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wyrickken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2017

Great lights to add visibility in a place that is not well lit. Love these and love the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.felippello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

Muito boa qualidade de confecção, útil para chamar a atenção durante período noturno além de proteger válvula contra poeira ou vazamento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ®
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Chargers LED 11000 Lumens 3 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Cree Q5 18650 Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Rechargeable Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LED - Cycling Color-Changing CR2032 90 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Driving / Motocycle-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rear Bike Light LED / Laser - Cycling Waterproof AAA 1000 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Batteries 3.7 Camping/Hiking/Caving
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bike Light Mountain Road Bike Bicycle Lights LEDS Tyre Tire Valve Caps Wheel Spokes LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal 3 LED Bike White Front HeadLight Cycling Lamp  Electronic Bell Horn Hooter Siren
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light / Wheel Lights LED - Cycling Waterproof / Anti Slip Cell Batteries 500 Lumens Battery
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light / Safety Lights LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-MOON
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light LED / Laser Cycling Waterproof / Warning / Strike Bezel Lumens BatteryCamping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights LED Cycling CR2016 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Fluorescent Cycling AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wheel Lights / Safety Lights - Cycling Color-Changing Button Battery Other Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
11% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest