English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (467 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The case is beautiful, very girly, way better than I expected it to be for the price I paid. It has a slight glittery/shimmery shine to it which I love. The back is also soft to the touch, a little like velvet. The size is perfect and I've had a lot of compliments ;)

Great buy, I recommend it !

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamanna
  • Mar 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The Product is very nice.
The plastic is okay, durable.
The glitters looks very nice!
I am very happy with my cover.
I will order more stuff from this website.
Thank you

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ellisdonker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

It's really cute and good quality as well. It has some sparkles on it which you don't see on the pictures. I don't know why but this case has better quality than the ones I bought here before.
I'm very happy with it!

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ya.kalzan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

стильный чехол))доставка как всегда пришлось ждать 2 месяца(

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kinderka1919
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Классный чехол. Очень понравился )))))))))))))))))))

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alik0722
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Аккуратный, немного блестит на солнышке, мне понравился

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cveto4ek0101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Sehr schöne Handyhülle. Mit leichtem Glitzer überzogen. Qualität ist sehr gut. Empfehlenswert!

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leticia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

adorei,chegou em ótimo estado todas as cases e a película, so a demora que foi um pouco chata,mas o produtos esta em perfeito estado ! comprarei novamente ..;

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhenya123789
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

красивый чехол, качественно сделан, переливается мелкими блёстками. единственный минус маленькая дырочка была на чехле, но в глаза не сильно бросается. тем более за такую цену даже возникать не буду) в магазинах такой стоит намноооого дороже.

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Спасибо, довольна))) Отличное кчество!

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest