English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (457 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The case is beautiful, very girly, way better than I expected it to be for the price I paid. It has a slight glittery/shimmery shine to it which I love. The back is also soft to the touch, a little like velvet. The size is perfect and I've had a lot of compliments ;)

Great buy, I recommend it !

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamanna
  • Mar 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The Product is very nice.
The plastic is okay, durable.
The glitters looks very nice!
I am very happy with my cover.
I will order more stuff from this website.
Thank you

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ellisdonker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

It's really cute and good quality as well. It has some sparkles on it which you don't see on the pictures. I don't know why but this case has better quality than the ones I bought here before.
I'm very happy with it!

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ya.kalzan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

стильный чехол))доставка как всегда пришлось ждать 2 месяца(

Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manou.lou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

nickel rien a dire
identique a la photo
a recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riyotakahashi2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

perfeita !! adorei , simplesmente incrível ! recomendo a todos !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ang_oana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

looks amazing and great delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neshiki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

really nice cover, bought as a gift and well received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zo.va
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

beautiful case with slightly rough surface very comfy to use; fits perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marigianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

It's beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Loving Heart Pattern Back Case for iPhone4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Penguin Pattern Silicagel Back Case(Assorted Color) + Home Button Sticker(Random Color)for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pineapple Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Red Rose Pattern Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eye Pattern Back Case for iPhone4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Folding Line Pattern Back Case for iPhone4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dream Catcher Design Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Campanula Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4S Case Luxurious Diamond PU Leather Full Body Case with Kickstand and Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flash Style Mustache Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BIG D Metal Bling Pattern Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Currency Symbol Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Design Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pineapple Wearing Glasses Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fun Lovely Couple Dolphin Liquid Back Quicksand Transparent Clear PC Hard Cover For iPhone4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest