English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rdottone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Excelente muy bonita carcaza, bien hecha, perfecta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dangs94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

may seem a little thin, yet very very strong (=tested myself), plus it looks great
on my smartphone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yngve.mehl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

This case was good and it fitted for Samsung Galaxy s2

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelloaleixo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

_________________ English

I received the product in time and without any scratches in it!

The case is well made and very beautiful!
The image in the case is in high definition and has vivid colors;


NO CONS!

I personally recommend the case and the website that has great prices compared to local stores in my City/Country.

I'll buy a lot of stuffs here for sure!

_________________ Português

Eu recebi o produto em tempo e sem nenhum arranhão nele!

A capa é bem feita e muito bonita!
A imagem na capa é em alta resolução e tem cores vivas;

SEM CONTRAS!

Eu pessoalmente recomendo a capa e o site que tem ótimos preços comparados com as lojas locais em minha Cidade/País.

Eu irei comprar muitas coisas aqui com certeza!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelynzona.o.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Me encanto el producto!
bueno el plazo de entrega e identico al de la foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daffydan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Sono completamente soddisfatta degli articoli ricevuti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riinakasma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Ihana kuva, kimmeltävä pinta, sopii hyvin Samsung galaxy s2 plussaan! :)
(Myöhemmin kuitenkin havaitsin, että oikeasta ylänurkasta oli lähtenyt palanen.. en osaa sanoa oliko omasta käsittelystä vai valmiiksi :/ hirveä pettymys kun toinen nurkka on vajavainen :( .. )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filippo.giarola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Ottimo..........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juu_pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Ótima case, muito resistente, e linda, amei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosesandthornes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Oggetto carino,calza alla perfezione. Incline alla descrizione e di un bel colore. Mi ci son trovata bene,per ora non noto problemi nell'oggetto e non ho reclami da fare sull'oggetto in questione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flash Design Cute Elephant Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Watercolor Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back Cover Transparent Body Transparent TPU Soft Transparent Galaxy S7 edge / Galaxy S7 / Galaxy S6 edge / Galaxy S6
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material IMD Process Feather Pattern HD Flash Powder Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Dirt-resistant Flip Wallet Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 Active/S5 Active/S4 Active/S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus S6 cases wu chun Lips 2 Soft Material For Compatibility TPU for S7 Edge S7
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Feathers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover S4 S5 S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest