English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (113 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Leeh Carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Simplesmente perfeita. Recomendo, coloca e tira fácil .

Flash Design Heart Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

coque rigide magnifique et brillante qui protège bien l'iphone <3 Très heureuse de mon achat je recommande Miniinthebox a 1000%

Flash Design Heart Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bmarie11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

I LOVE THIS CASEEEEE!!! im emotionally dead so its perfect. ive bought like 5 of em. the only reason i keep buying new ones is cuz the white sometimes get a little dirty. so i recently bought another one ill try to keep this one clean

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rpereira.pt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Very nice product. Good quality and fits well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By parisahdiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Love Love Love my iphone case looking forward to shopping online again with your website love the prices in fast shipping in it comes in great condition prices or sweet oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristine juaban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

I really loved my iphone4s case. I'll be getting some soon. <3 thanks miniinthebox. ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emily.graham17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

got dirty quickly, sparkly, but fit phone perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunosil_94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

Esta funda dura mantiene tu Apple iPhone 5 atractivo y utilizable mientras está protegido del polvo y los arañazos.Proporciona una protección total del móvil con material duradero y de calidad.Hecha de plástico suave y tratado que es resistente a la suciedad y las manchas.Acceso a todas las funciones del móvil mientras está en la funda.Diseñada para adaptarse perfectamente al móvil, que es fácil de instalar y quitar.Material: Plástico duro.Color:Dulce corazón de color rosa brillante.Tamaño: Ajuste perfecto.Sólo accesorio, no se incluye el m

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coelho.acp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

tal qual a imagem. boa qualidade e encaixe muito bom.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariehv013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

très contente de cet achat , il rend tres bien sur mon iphone .
Je le recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest