English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Жанна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Красивый!!!У меня золотой,ничего не отваливается!Праздничное настроение!)))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana_8072
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

La verdad tuve un poco de problemas con lo del envío y todo eso, pero al final recibí mi paquete en perfectas condiciones, quedé muy a gusto con mis fundas y definitivamente seré cliente frecuente aquí :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helene Solstad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Fantastisk. Forelsket meg helt i det, og kommer til å kjøpe flere i forskjellige farger! Stor fornøyd, og passet telefonen min perfekt. Veldig enkelt design, men samtidig utrolig tøft.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mgma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Really nice, ordered in black.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Loving it
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

falling head over heels for my golden glittery case <3 <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunil_parbhoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Great price and works well and would defiantly recommend MINI to all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassyjanine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good timing on shipping, case looks better in hand than online. Satisfied with purchase and seller. Thanks mini in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niharika.naini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

This looks great on my phone...love the case...iv got the gold one...bling bling <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melissa Inzunza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

perfect present for my mom! ;D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flash Powder Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 Oil Painting Women Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
14% buyUSD $ 2.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest