English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Flash Stand for Canon EX II and Nikon SB900 is awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aykun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

as a nikon camera owner, searching it for years. happy to find it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberthagar1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

received my order today i think it traveled the world before it got to me I opened the package and took a look and I approve of the product it took longer than expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Item received is not what is shown in picture. Item in picture shows a brass threaded insert. The one that arrived is plastic. Also this item has a Canon logo on it; I suspect this is a conterfiet since it is not being sold as Canon. I have the Canon version and this one is slightly different.
Functionally it is fine, but photo is misrepresenting and so is fake Canon merchandise. That is why I give it 1 star.

111914
Changed rating to 4 stars. Merchant refunded my money due to the missing brass insert. I did not ask for a refund; but they issued a full refund to compensate for the error. I would have preferred to just have the item as originally described, but apparently they changed the way these are made. The item quality appears identical to the original Canon part; but I gave them 4 stars simply due to confusion regarding the item description and the fact that this part says "Canon" on it; which it is not.

If you are looking for a flash stand like the original canon part; this is it. For the money it is an easy choice; plus I could not find anywhere to purchase the original Canon part (not even from Canon).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

perfetto, come l'originale canon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by udo.stiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Die Ware kam in einem einwandfreien Zustand bei mir an.
Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Prima voetje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Hartstikke degelijke voet, past uitstekend, staat stevig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamba588
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

как и нужно отличная вещичка, для тех у кого нет в комплекте...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xandr1367
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Отличный качественный товар,СПАСИБО!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chuan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

correcto, se ajusta a lo ofertado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest