English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (542 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by svalles6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Love my new iPhone case!!! Great customer service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by my.carneiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Good quality. Exactly what I was waiting for, but you guys take too long to delivery (like 3 months).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Rolling Stone taxis !! Cool cover, came for 1 month, sooo happy. The quality is excellent !! Came in value and safety!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lygolya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

The cover is very cool, the surface is rough and still glitters. I liked very much, I wear it with pleasure

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psdan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

I love it, it's a lot to show the case, it's already my second purchase on the site, the first one took a lot already, this second one was super fast: D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianolbs1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Great product, highly recommend! You can trust the site that the product even arrives. I will definitely buy again on the site !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcos Aurelio.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

I recommended to general the page inextricably cheap product great finish fitting well into the IPHONE. I RECOMMEND

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabela Faé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Loved it! It fits perfectly into the iPhone and is extremely beautiful. In the picture of the can not see well, but she is all brilliant! I recommend it even more to those who are a Rolling Stones fan :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regibal2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Great product, works perfectly ... recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anakarolinesilvadeoliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Adoreiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, beautiful .. but it takes 72 days .. And there are some risks in it :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest