English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Евгений
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Заказал эту лазерную указку. Впечатляет ! Светит очень далеко... Эта же указка в других магазинах стоит около 2500 рублей. Берите! Не пожалеете!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario Renco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Excelente, entrega muito rápida e produto conforme à descrição efetuada no site. Grande alcance Boa relação preço / qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alberto_España
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

El articulo, asi como la calidad del producto y la potencia del mismo es completamente impresionante, la verdad que es muy muy bueno, el recubrimiento del mismo totalmente metálico y un acabado bonito y agradable, es como si fuera una linterna y emite un haz de luz bastante bueno (INCREIBLE)

Respecto al embalaje, se podría decir que esta bien protegido.
Sobre el tiempo de envío está muy bien, porque cumple con lo detallado y son rápidos en enviarlo, pudiendo consultar con el nº de la compañía y saber en cada momento donde se encuentra.

Cuidado con las aduanas, yo os recomendaria antes de comprar, informaros, cuanto os costarán, porque en mi caso me han decepcionado.

Estoy satisfecho con la compra y por nota en general doy un 8.

Os dejo unas fotos

Un saludo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by billydn117
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

POWERFUL LASGER AND VERY GOOD QUALITY

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Good laser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

The laser is bright and is a good price. It's good quality. The only thing i don't like it is because of the battery. It comes with a ultra fire battery. It's not a regular double or triple A. It's rechargeable. And the battery life isn't the best.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flaviomorbio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Muito bom recomendo a compra. Entrega rápida e segura.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoniobonato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Luce molto brillante, anche in condizioni non ottimali. Un difetto ? In Italia è vietato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vizziellobruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

tutto ok grazie grazie grazie mille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anton296
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

super bra laser stark och syns på över 2 km bort

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest