English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (776 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JESUS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

ES UNA MARAVIALLA PENSE QUE SERIAN MAS FRANDE PERO NO... COSA QUE REALMENTE NO ME IMPORTA ESTA MUY BIEN !!

NO LO DUDEIS Y SOBRETODO GRACIAS A MiniTheBox!!!

y resaltar el poco tiempo que an tardado l!!lo compre el 5noche y haoy 14 ya esta en casa!
y por el precio una autentica GANGA!! .

GRACIAS A MiniTheBox!!!

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OleG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

За такие деньги это подарок! Хорошая вещь!

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

Prezzo incomparabile con qualunque altro negozio.

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

Quality is excellent! Works very good!

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vincenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2011

very good

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By plotton françoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

je suis entierement satisfait!!!vive mon ipad2!!!

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jo Foersterling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

Først vil jeg beklage mig over man kun kan skrive 15 tegn i navnefeltet.

Angående produktet er det et lavteknologisk produkt som 100 % opfylder funktionen fra at gå fra et amerikansk stik til et europæisk stik. Kan anbefales til der har brug for denne funktion

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By I.Denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

Посылку доставили EMS'ом, бесплатно и очень быстро, 12 дней (Бесплатная Срочная Доставка при заказе свыше RUB p. 1 735,47, насколько я понял). Коробка была изрядно потрепана, но товар не пострадал. Я, однозначно, теперь постоянный клиент)

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2012

Bien reçu et il fonctionne parfaitement, aucun souci.

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By math37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

SUPER ! De très petite taille et de très petit prix, cet objet peut accompagner tout votre matériel qui no possède pas une prise française. A ce prix là, on peut bien mettre un adaptateur par appareil. Cela permet de ne pas perdre l'adaptateur lorsque l'on le déplace d'un produit à un autre. D'autant plus cet outil est très petit donc sa taille n'est pas une contrainte !
Il n'y a pas de fauxcontacts, la conduction est rapide.

A conseiller et reconseiller autant de fois que d'objet à équiper !

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest