English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by emilie.toesca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

La commande correspond à ce que j'attendais. je suis très satisfaite du produit et du délai de réception.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djemy45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Conforme, très beaux objets j'approuve !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emma_polak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Looks super cute on my Iphone and keeps it protected. The decoration stays on and even if it would fall of, you could easily place it back with some glue. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sannedoberck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Dejligt cover, med en kraftig magnet som holder den lukket selv om at man tager i telefonen. Bliver beundret af mange, som derfor medfører et link til jeres hjemmeside.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larouss
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

très sasfaite du produit reçu, tres joli et de bonne qualité, protège bien le téléphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by movieaction
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Davvero un articolo molto interessante,ben fatto e allo stesso tempo molto elegante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plopke41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Netjes geleverd op tijd en netjes verpakt.
goeie kwaliteits hoesjes geen rommel.
en zonder verzendkosten helemaal top.
Is het wachten waard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by la-louze
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Très bel étui ! J'ai eu que des compliments ! Cependant au bout de quelques heurs, elle se décollait déjà ! Un peu de colle et le tour est joué, mais dommage de la qualité !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miriamalessia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Buono anche se ho dovuto incollare quasi subito un pezzo che si era staccato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marmyshka86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Красивая вещь, но видно, что качество хромает. Эти все рюшечки уже собираются отвалиться

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest