English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elend157
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Nice case well made and my Doogee phone is just as easy to use. Glad I bought it. Price is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

i received my order fast like always, thanks. I will use with pleaseure quality is very good and looks more expensive than it is, i like it. I can recommend it to all who need it. Buy it people that's low price and perfect service, that's why i love this shop :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gandi_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Very good made. I recommend it for Valencia's Y2 owners.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scifi_5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

ben zeer tevreden over de beschermhoes,makelijk in gebruik en handig voor pasjes erin te doen aangezien ik de telefoon altijd bij de hand heb.
en toch redelijk snel geleverd ongeveer 15 dagen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lciberenice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2016

excelente protecto tipo cartera, es el 2do que compro aunque me gustaba mas el anterior modelo ya que tenia una carcaza de plástico unida al vinil, ahora esta versión trae adhesivo y eso no me gustó tanto, aun así es buena compra, de buena calidad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dieter.babiak
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Ware in gutem Zustand erhalten. Alle Mitbesteller waren sehr zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.gulaij
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

ben tevreden hoe de bestelling is gegaan snel en goed alles is optijd binnen gekomen groetjes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Prima!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by binoune3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

très jolie pochette, taille parfaite et très bonne qualité ++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by change
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO, ME LLEGO MUY RAPIDO, TODO AL 100, TAL COMO LO PEDI, ESTA SUPER, GRACIAS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For DOOGEE Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather DOOGEE
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For DOOGEE Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather DOOGEE
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ASLING Case For OnePlus 5 Case Cover Shockproof Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Carbon Fiber
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For DOOGEE Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather DOOGEE
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For DOOGEE Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather DOOGEE
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Motorola Moto G5 Plus G5 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Phone Case Mandala Flower Hard PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 NILLKIN Case for Motorola Moto G5 Plus Moto G5  Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Moto Z2 play Moto C Moto C plus
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ASLING Case For OnePlus 3 / 3T  Case Cover Shockproof Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Carbon Fiber
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ASLING Case For OnePlus 5 Ultra-thin Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Meizu Pro 6 Pro 5 Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Meizu MX6 (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For One Plus 3 3T Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC One Plus X
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Asus Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC ASUS
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Sleeve Of litchi Grain Holder For Vodafone Smart Prime 6 Mobile Phone
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest