English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by l-u-ck
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

Компактные часы, удобно брать с собой, складываются. Большие четкие цифры, все видно, показывают часы, дату, температуру. Хорошее качество пластика. Очень довольна! Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by metargo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

You would have thought that it would be easy to find a small digital alarm clock with thermometer, well I spent a lot of time looking for one and they were either too big, or too expensive or lacked the thermometer function. I found this in miniinthebox and I am delighted. It was excellent value, works very well and is excatly what I needed. My only complaint is that I wish it has a light feature, then it would be perfect, but frankly, for that price I feel I can't complain at all. It works very well. Beware the instructions are unintelligeable (but amusing). It is very easy and intuitive to work out, which is just as well. All in all, I would definitely recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hermang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

Works well Would like a back light as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sklyrov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Часы работают отлично. только слишком быстро "сели" элементы питания. Заменил. Сейчас претензий нет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caballerocesar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Recebido nesta data, favor desconsiderar minha cobrança desta mesma data. Produto mito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dicotron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

TODO LLEGO PERFECTO, EN EL DIA MAS O MENOS QUE LLEGABA, CON SU ENVOLTORIO EN PERFECTO ESTADO Y FUNCIONANDO COMO ES DEBIDO, MUY CONTENTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsauerf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Very satisfied with the purchase! Would recomend to others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phoenix0chess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Инструкция на китайском и английском. Но и без неё легко разобраться. Формат 12 и 24, температура по Цельсию и Фаренгейту, будильник без повтора сигнала (звучит секунд 3040 примерно), но довольно громкий.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Réception rapide, pas de souci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prisdocinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Muito Bom

Muito Bom!!!!!!!!!!



Muito BOM!

excelente!!!!!!!!!!!!


Muito BOM!

excelente!!!!!!!!!!!!


Muito BOM!

excelente!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest