English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joanfoley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Great case. Love it! I will definitely order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kimmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Ollut päivittäisessä käytössä työpuhelimen kanssa, erittäin hyvä laatu ja toimii myös lompakkona. Suosittelen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.travisano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Ottimo prodotto, rapporto qualita prezzo imbattibile, stra consiglio....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by konrad_hefelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

I am satisfied with the product I received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titeufabricot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Parfait conforme a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jt.wenker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Prachtig hoesje. Past ook perfect voor een iPhone 5S, ik heb echter niet goed opgelet dus voor mijn iPhone 5C past hij niet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Very nice cover that has protected my screen many times! There is a lot of space for cards of any sorts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

Underbar helt enkelt. Har lagt flera ordrar sedan detta köp. Min butik helt enkelt. Mycket bra kvalitet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kimmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Ollut päivittäisessä käytössä työpuhelimen kanssa, erittäin hyvä laatu ja toimii myös lompakkona. Suosittelen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titeufabricot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Parfait conforme a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest