English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by moon.stone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Great items, amazing service + fast shipping!!! Thanks MiniInTheBox!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ecila1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

PERFEITO LINDA E IDÊNTICA AO ANÚNCIO, UM VERDADEIRO MIMO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatianec.lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

excelente,, demorou muito a entrega, mas pelo menos chegou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celineveerman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Zeer leuk hoesje voor i phone 4, in het echt is hij nog mooier dan op het plaatje. Het hoesje beschermt de i phone ook heel goed ik ben er echt heel blij mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.hoekstra2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

mooi hoesje, precies zoals afgebeeld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ma-vii3-a-moi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Très belle coque, comme sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessabozzini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

molto simpatico ben curato con in piu' nella confezione delle pietre di ricambio ( non si sa mai che possano tornare utili con il tempo).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Très belle coque
je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.wigbers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Super mooie case voor de IPhone 4S. Past exact als een op maat gemaakte handschoen. En ziet er echt geweldig uit. Ik ben er super blij mee. Dit s een echte aanrader.
En iedere vrouw die het tot nu toe heeft gezien vond het prachtig.
Dus er zullen nog wel mee gegadigden komen denk ik zo. Echt helemaal super.
En de service hier is ook geweldig. Plus dat het pakket echt super goed en stevig is ingepakt zodat je de spullen veilig en heel in handen krijgt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rossella.abejean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

OGGETTO MOLTO BELLO, DELICATO PECCATO CHE HA GIA' PERSO QUALCHE BRILLANTINO. CONSEGNA VELOCISSIMA CON CORRIERE DHL (UNICA NOTA DOLENTE E' CHE HO DOVUTO PAGARE LE SPESE DOGANALI, NON PREVISTE, PER IL PACCO).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest