English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (501 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alessandrasaraga97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Really pretty!!!!! I really like it!! Exactly as the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estrufy_morena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Perfecta se ajusta a los detalles específicos de su descripción y encaja perfectamente. Todo un acierto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana_8072
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

La verdad tuve un poco de problemas con lo del envío y todo eso, pero al final recibí mi paquete en perfectas condiciones, quedé muy a gusto con mis fundas y definitivamente seré cliente frecuente aquí :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcardenasc2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

It arrived! haha I was a little worried but it was all good :) The product's just like the picture shows it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larissadbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Chegou um pouquinho depois do prazo, porém, vale a pena esperar. Produto em excelente estado! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadine.anastasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

perfetto stato, ma è arrivato tutto in ritardissimo, oltre i termini stabiliti, pero tutto in ottimo stato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lislor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Love this phone case, good quality an good price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taisen128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Can't believe I forgot to review this!

I've had this case for ages now to be honest, and it has saved my phone countless times. All of my friends really liked the design too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica.irvine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Product was exactly as described. Free shipping took almost two months.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trishagavilan88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Great! The product arrived and was really happy with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest