English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Habiba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Good quality thank u but the processing time is taking too long dhl delivered the my order on time after 6 days i am happy so far with the products

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophienette761
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

Très jolie, souple et recouvre très bien les rebords du telephone... le plastique jaunie un peu avec le temps

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estefanyrosamtz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Ótima capinha e linda. Super fofa também. Amei bastante e deu certinho no celular

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eleo85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Molto fine serve solamente come bellezza perché per evitare si rompa o abbia dei traumi il telefono è troppo fine come cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sega86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

excelente calidad, fue lo que esperaba

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafy_it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Perfetto per Iphone 6S materiali di qualità

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paco_yee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Genial y muy funcional, llego muy rápido, se ve igual que en la foto. Y queda muy bien para el IPhone 6s

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tecsub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Todo muy bien, llego en tiempo y bien protegido, lo malo es que me ahorro por comprar aquí y al llegar a domicilio uno debe pagar mas de impuestos que lo que sale la funda.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lemoine26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Tres jolie. V atres bien avec un iphone couleur or

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest