English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by wpjjanu1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Wow I got my case and it's just awesome. I love it and Greta. This looks awesome on my phone. I got too many compliments too. Fix very well. Light weight and not easily breaks. Thanks MiTB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by narelle.com
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

Fits well and my friend was very happy with the colour and design :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debi_dance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Materiale molto resistente ed arrivata in perfetto stato. Proprio come è presentata sul sito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmmmmm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

tutto perfetto.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

il colore e' piu' chiaro ma aderisce bene al telefono

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chmvoragen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Goede communicatie voor als het fout gaat of niet binnen is gekomen. Wordt meteen opnieuw verzonden! Goede service en kwaliteit producten!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aline_oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Demorou 2 meses p chegar mas chegou rs heeeee adorei tudo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frizzanta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

cover abbastanza carina, peccato per i fiori in basso che hanno i contorni un poco sfocati ma per il resto è assai graziosa e femminile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rocco.barcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Prodotto buono e conforme alla descrizione. Tempi di consegna come indicato. Imballaggio discreto e protettivo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest