English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality, great materials, very cute my dog loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurukas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

It looks better then on the website. However I did ask for a S instead I got an M but it will fit when my dog grows. Thank you lovely item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tonya Fecher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rachel Ocampo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Delivery was quick! Transaction was flawless!!! My baby looked like a princess with this pink dress!!! She was an absolute head turner!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

gorgeous price could be cheaper

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j2253032
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

the product came. everything works

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dulce.siqueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Adorei o produto, porém demorou meses para chegar, a compra foi efetuada em janeiro e só recebi agora, em junho.
Tenho outro pedido pendente, o de número 1401091009247855, comprado em 09/01/2014, e não consigo contato com vocês para saber o que está acontecendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pieruccinoemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Stupendo! Non pensavo che alla mia cagnolina donasse così tanto e sopratutto le andasse benissimo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylviane719
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

OK MON CHIEN ADORE! joli joli ma robe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berthellier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

taille tres bien,article tres mignon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest