English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (243 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aude
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Conforme à la description mais j'ai dû les recoller dès leur arrivée mais bon pour le prix tant pis!

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

очень милые серьги. как раз к моим бусам из жемчуга

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Barato e de qualidade. Demorou um pouco mas chegou tudo certinho!

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joylinm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

They are so pretty in person just like online! The pricing is great and they are perfect for my bridesmaids!

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elizane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

eu adorei o brinco eles chegaram na data certa. mais até agora os relógios que comprei antes dos brincos não chegaram.

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Filipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

Muito bom o produto. Minha namorada achou lindo, e eu achei bastante barato. Gostei muito!

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lety_ruiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Regular calidad en relación a precio

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bryenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Chegou em otima condição, no prazo certo e não ficou preso na alfandega

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loopy1958
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

these were very pretty. I was very pleased with all my items. thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By october_star94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

beautiful so excited can't wait to wear them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Circle Hoop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Fashion Square Cut With  Cubic Zirconia And Black Gem Gold Alloy Stud Earrings (1 Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sterling silver bead earrings4mm
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver  Circle Of Love Top Grade Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18K Gold Plated Coin Pendant Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 eruner®women\'s fine silver stud stainess earring with diamond mounted
9% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Sterling Silver Earring Stud Earrings Wedding/Party/Daily 2pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion 925 Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Earrings Casual 1 Pair
10% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Hot Women Fashion Bijouterie Romantic Cherry Flowers Silver Ear Studs Earrings Lovers Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.37
 Japanese and Korean version of the retro national wind beaded long section of red cherry tassel earrings female E221
13% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Simple 1.5CM  Round Shape Silver Stainless Steel Hoop Earrings (1 Pair)
14% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest