English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (251 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Conni Mathiasen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

Smykker som jeg købte er utrolig smukke, men må tilstå jeg var lidt skeptisk over kvaliteten, idet de jo var utrolig billige. Men efter at have modtaget smykkerne blev jeg glædelig overrasket :) Smykkerne så fantastisk ud og virkede overhovedet ikke som billige smykker overhovedet :D
Så kan kun varmt anbefale at man køber smykker til kanon priser hvor man får kvalitet for pengene. D

Med de varmeste anbefalinger
Conni Mathiasen

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aude
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Conforme à la description mais j'ai dû les recoller dès leur arrivée mais bon pour le prix tant pis!

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

очень милые серьги. как раз к моим бусам из жемчуга

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Barato e de qualidade. Demorou um pouco mas chegou tudo certinho!

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joylinm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

They are so pretty in person just like online! The pricing is great and they are perfect for my bridesmaids!

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon Hunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

these earrings are great value and look to be well made.The post is a good length and when fastened they sit beautifully on the earlobe.im usually very wary of buying costume jewellery but i was very pleased with my purchase, which looked every bit as good as many high street stores offerings.The finish was such that they mimic the expensive look perfectly.Given that i usually wear Gold or silver not plated,i was glad to discover the earrings were able to be worn without discomfort or itching from the post.I have bought three pieces now from Mini In The Box and each time i have been highly satisfied,do not let the low prices put you off the jewellery is pretty well made and fashionablethe price is just a bonus.

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2013

They was vert nice and very cheap. One of my favorites in my collection now.

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

jolie & légére ... j'adore je les kiff

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Produto chegou com atraso como era de se esperar, porém muito bem embalado e de acordo com o anúncio do produto, pra quem não tem pressa recomendo.

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Lucena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

a esposa gostou, achou muito bonito...pra mim o preço foi melhor ainda rsrs...tudo bem embalado...perfeito...parabéns continuem assim...vou comprar mais

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Circle Hoop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Fashion Square Cut With  Cubic Zirconia And Black Gem Gold Alloy Stud Earrings (1 Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sterling silver bead earrings4mm
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver  Circle Of Love Top Grade Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18K Gold Plated Coin Pendant Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 eruner®women\'s fine silver stud stainess earring with diamond mounted
9% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Sterling Silver Earring Stud Earrings Wedding/Party/Daily 2pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion 925 Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Earrings Casual 1 Pair
10% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Hot Women Fashion Bijouterie Romantic Cherry Flowers Silver Ear Studs Earrings Lovers Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.37
 Japanese and Korean version of the retro national wind beaded long section of red cherry tassel earrings female E221
13% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Simple 1.5CM  Round Shape Silver Stainless Steel Hoop Earrings (1 Pair)
14% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest