English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (247 reviews)
Write a review
  • By joylinm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

They are so pretty in person just like online! The pricing is great and they are perfect for my bridesmaids!

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon Hunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

these earrings are great value and look to be well made.The post is a good length and when fastened they sit beautifully on the earlobe.im usually very wary of buying costume jewellery but i was very pleased with my purchase, which looked every bit as good as many high street stores offerings.The finish was such that they mimic the expensive look perfectly.Given that i usually wear Gold or silver not plated,i was glad to discover the earrings were able to be worn without discomfort or itching from the post.I have bought three pieces now from Mini In The Box and each time i have been highly satisfied,do not let the low prices put you off the jewellery is pretty well made and fashionablethe price is just a bonus.

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

They was vert nice and very cheap. One of my favorites in my collection now.

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lety_ruiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Regular calidad en relación a precio

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Produto chegou com atraso como era de se esperar, porém muito bem embalado e de acordo com o anúncio do produto, pra quem não tem pressa recomendo.

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

jolie & légére ... j'adore je les kiff

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Костя и Настя
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Получила серьги ровно через 20 дней (проживаю в Калининграде)как и было обещанно.Сережки симпатичные,но не более.Качество оставляет желать лучшего,"жемчуг" отвалился как только я вытащила их из упаковки.Но 2-3 капли супер-клея все исправили.Тем не менее,спасибо за то,что посылка в очередной раз пришла вовремя.

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Lucena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

a esposa gostou, achou muito bonito...pra mim o preço foi melhor ainda rsrs...tudo bem embalado...perfeito...parabéns continuem assim...vou comprar mais

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Conni Mathiasen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

Smykker som jeg købte er utrolig smukke, men må tilstå jeg var lidt skeptisk over kvaliteten, idet de jo var utrolig billige. Men efter at have modtaget smykkerne blev jeg glædelig overrasket :-) Smykkerne så fantastisk ud og virkede overhovedet ikke som billige smykker overhovedet :-D
Så kan kun varmt anbefale at man køber smykker til kanon priser hvor man får kvalitet for pengene. D

Med de varmeste anbefalinger
Conni Mathiasen

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elizane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

eu adorei o brinco eles chegaram na data certa. mais até agora os relógios que comprei antes dos brincos não chegaram.

Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Flower Shaped Pearl Earring with Rhinestone
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Pearl CZ Butterfly Stud Earrings
8% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Eruner®Women\'s Fine Silver Stud Stainess Earring With Diamond Mounted
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Women\'s  Elegent Flower Enameled Stud Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Simple shiny Rhinestone Sunflower zircon earrings E576
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 European Style Arc-shaped Drop Alloy Earrings(Gold,Silver)(1 Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s  Star sapphire earrings E408
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shining Pearl Earrings Jewelry Set (Contain 12 Pairs)
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Lureme®Heart Pattern Rhinestone Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Korean diamond bow sweet earrings E450
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s  Pearl Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s  Spherical silver platedearrings
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s New Stylish Simple Bow Pearl Earrings E617
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Korean Simple Yarn Ball Earrings E27
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s Rose Stud Earring
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s Shinning and Beautiful Purple Crystal Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s Korean OL noble black and white box Twinkle diamond earringsE549
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lucky Leaf Shape Hollow Out Silver Plated Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s New Korean super delicate butterfly crystal earrings(random color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fully-jewelled Alloy Earring
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 OLL Rose Stud Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Water Bottle Shape Platinum Tassels Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Women\'s Korean Fashion Simple Black Box Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 OLL Simple Edge Rectangle Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Colorful Crystal Long Tail Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion cute elegant female hollow triangle earrings pearl earrings E819
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s   Geometry Pattern Gold Plated Alloy Earrings(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®6mm Round Pearl Earring
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Bradawl Stainless Steel Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest