English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mirella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Leuke armband, erg flexibel als je hem om wilt doen. Zit wel een zwarte beschadiging op (zie foto), niet storend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginrun1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Very nice. Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!



Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsimula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Love this bracelet. Very easy to put on and take off.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by firefly5024
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

cool looking i would recommend this item!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shaynarost9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Love this! This is so cute and much nicer than what I had expected! Exceeded my expectations!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christinemagmchugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

bracelets arrived safely and securely wrapped, they looked even better in my hand than in the photo. kept one for myself and gave the other one to my sister who loves hers just as much as i love mine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greddy92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

excelente compra como siempre , todo llego perfecto y lo que se esperaba , sin ningún problema excelentes artículos .
totalmente recomendada para hacer cualquier compra, ya tengo bastante tiempo comprando aquí y nunca he tenido ningún problema, la atención al cliente es excelente y rápida y siempre se soluciona todo satisfactoriamente .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lombardocinzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

bellissimo bracciale molto più della foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Beautiful bracelet, same in the description. Fast shipping, thank you :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johannakenens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

prachtig! ziet eruit als op de foto. Ik kan hem ook wat plooien om hem rond mijn pols te krijgen. Lijkt niet snel te verkleuren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Flowers Pattern Bracelet Cuff
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Shining Red Austria Crystal Ocean Heart Ring
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Open Costume Jewelry Birthstones Adjustable Pearl Resin Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Ceramic Flower Daisy Pink Jewelry Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Beautiful Guitar Personalities Teddy Bear Creative Key Stainless Steel Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Sweet 20cm Women‘s Silver Copper Chain & Link Bracelet(Silver)(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s  Silver Plated Pearl Flower Rhinestone Brooch
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Vintage Teardrop Shape Turqoise Earring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sparkling Single-row Diamond Bracelet Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Jewelry For Daily
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Bangles Tennis Bracelet Crystal Alloy Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Jewelry 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Classic Gold Scrub Stripe Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb005
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Engagement Ring Love Luxury Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated 18K gold Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Vintage  20cm Women\'s Alloy Charm Bracelet(Pink)(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gift For Girlfriend Fashion Clear Cubic Zirconia Statement Rings(Gold)(1 Pc)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest