English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by 61sturm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

Az ígért minősegű műbőr telefontok és kártyatartó!!!! Kiváló!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Violet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2016

Helemaal tevreden. Het is een leuk en fijn hoesje die perfect past, en dat voor een leuk prijsje!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mme G. Alonso
  • Jul 19, 2016

Bonjour, Je suis embêtée je veux acheter un étui de téléphone et je ne peux pas finir ma commande car ayant changés mes identifiants étant autrefois chez Orange je suis depuis 2 mois chez Free et mes renseignements sont changés;.
maintenant mon adresse reste . Mme.G.Alonso 36bis Avenue de la Côte d'Argent le Teich 33470
Mais mon adresse Mails change
alonso5@free.fr . Je vous remercie de prendre ceci en compte

Merc à vous Mme G. Alonso

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabetheskinasy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

Gostei do produto.Demorou mais para chegar do que foi prometido, mas estou satisfeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laine.chirkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Hieno.................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Perfecte aflevering, duurde alleen wel ruim een maand voordat het binnen was.
Voor de rest prima geleverd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion_mtl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Leuk hoesje voor mijn telefoon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldelv68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Padrisima me encanto! Esta muybbonita como la vi en la pagina

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frama.vdb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Helaas was verkeerde besteld. Wordt zonder probleem omgeruild. Kost dan wel weer extra transportkosten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flowers Pattern Printing PU Leather For Samsung Galaxy G530/G850/G360/J1/J3/J5/J1 Ace/388/357
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Material Embossed Pattern Butterfly Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy J5 J310 J3 G530
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Hard PU Leather for Samsung J7 Prime J7 (2016) J7 (2017)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy 7 (2016) J7 J5 (2016) Cover Case Glow in The Dark IMD Pattern Case Back  deer Soft TPU forJ5  J3  J3 (2016) Galaxy Grand Prime
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Flower Hard PU Leather for Samsung J7 (2017) J5 (2017) J3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7(2017) J5(2017) TPU Material Butterfly Fingers Pattern HD Phone Case J3(2017) J7 Prime J5 Prime
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Painted Do Not Touch Me Pattern Card Can Lanyard PU Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 G360 J1 J3 J5 (2016)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy J1 J2 J3 J5 J7 J1(2016) J5(2016) J7(2016) J1 Ace
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J710 J510 Panda Pattern TPU High Purity Translucent Soft Phone Case G530 G360 One7 One5 J3
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Leather Wallet for Samsung Galaxy J1Mini J3 J3(2016) J5(2016)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4.7 Inch Two Folding Pattern High Quality PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Alpha G850
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Horse Grain PU Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Case for Samsung Galaxy Trend Lite 7390/7392
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest