English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Silvan12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lionus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Excellent service and product quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saramartins21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

i love love love love love it. It is very beatiful and fits very well my iphone. loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devdeep85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Very happy with the quality of the products. Very impressed. Only issue is that I was not aware I had to pay an extra charge to collect the items from the post office. This was unexpected and a little inconvenient. Overall good service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zoeyedmeads
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

I love this case. It is beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arne.lossius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

My daughter love this case. Its a great deal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.andalma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Tetszik, teljesen megfelelő. Már fel is tettem a telefonomra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kirsi.joukanen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Tosi nätti ja siististi liimattu. Kivet ja helmet aika isoja joten saa nähdä miten toimii käytännössä. No, ei kyllä ollut kalliskaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanessa.klitzsch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Für das Geld hält die Hülle super :)
Ist echt klasse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulydior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Gli ordini ricevuti dopo 3 settimane, sono felice. Collare bello, qualità fatto, un cane sembra affascinante! Bellissimo oggetto, ottimo materiale consegna puntuale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest