English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fcalajoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Productos de Muy buena calidad, la verdad muy satisfecho con la compra, fácil y rápido es sinónimo de clientes felices, así que a seguir comprando !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zulmasaenz28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Esta muy bonito tooooodo el set. lo unico es que los aretes estan pequenos pero es preciosoooo. Lo recomiendo totalmente. El pendiente es grande y el brazalete esta divino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josette21670
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Amazing design. I love them. Cannot wait to wear them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jkimfaye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Super mooie sieraden set , ik ben tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FrolleinJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

TopWare! Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Das Design und die Ausführung solide. Entspricht zu 100% dem Foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fashionstore1409
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Me encanto!! Vale mucho la pena, es muy bonito, de excelente calidad y muy buen precio. Llego a tiempo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by llbg13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

très belle ensemble je la recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quindala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

....................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricialopsenf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

amei o conjunto mais bonito que na foto

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k_vertiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Qué belleza!! Lucen hermosos! Ahora solo queda estrenarlos!! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest