English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ijohnreu4thefew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

Gorgeous, amazing case. this is one of my favorites!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Doglover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Love it! Getting compliments on it from anyone who see's it! Is slightly darker than it is in the picture but it doesn't really matter! It's perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luca81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

Articolo di buona qualità e a un prezzo davvero conveniente. Lo consiglio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erika.piccioli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

bellissima e resistente!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriiel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Produto de otima qualidade, fiquei satisfeito com essa compra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carol Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Estou apaixonada por essa case! é muito linda pessoalmente gente. E de ótima qualidade, super recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moi-le-bg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

super, rien à dire, elle va super sur mon iPhone :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grecia1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

in foto sembra ottima ma di presenza lo è ancora di più.. ottimo materiale.. veramente molto bella :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eva_style88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Contenta con el servicio, llegó todo en perfectas condiciones y volví hacer mas pedidos, todo dentro del plazo estipulado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofia-ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Super jolie et bonne qualité pour le moment va parfaitement avec l'IPhone les couleurs ne partent pas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest