English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kaz292
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality and love the little zip pouch it comes with which you can store the raincoat in when not in use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

El niño heavy rain protection, nice cotton lining. Too cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lu_graziano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

The product was great!
But since toy sent it in a large package I was charged a costumes fee!! Not happy at all with that! You could have sent it in a much smaller bag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bojangolden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Excellent and fast service.Awsome items!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

I'm really satisfied with this raincoat. It fits perfectly and is easy to put on. I bought size S for my 2,5 kg chihuahua.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ziggy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Handsomely made raincoat. A little small for a medium. Perfect for rainy days. Well made with good mesh lining. Good price for the quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isobel.martin0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

I received this item last week only to find the L size is too small for my small dog, so I got on to Customer Service and they are very kindly refunding me and I will order the next size up.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amarchetti12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

The fit is weird... the arm holes are really large and trip my boy up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SOKRAV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Great product, great colour. I'm absolutely satisfied with this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roketenca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

estoy satisfecha con el producto, muy bueno, de gran calidad y calentito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Rain Coat Orange / Blue / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Pattern Stainless Style Pet Dogs Bowl
3% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Rose Dog Clothes Winter Solid Keep Warm / Windproof
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Dress Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Cosplay
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Green / Blue Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Casual/Daily / Classic
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Holiday
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest