English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jerome-godard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

Supers coques. reçu une semaine et demi après avec d'autres que j'avais commandé. Elles étaient hyper bien protégés dans un carton et calé avec des trucs gonflés. Tout simplement parfait et en plus vu le prix, imbattable MiniinTheBox !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deel1010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Очень классные чехлы,удобные.Светятся в темноте.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ing.f.sani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Perfetto, aderisce bene e di notte si vede...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cannibal-88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Очень качественный набор, все чехлы прикольно светятся

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hvandenbunder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Une pochette qui recouvre entièrement l'arrière et surplombe un peu l'avant du téléphone. Elle est génial. La matière est antidérapante pile comme il faut, et agréable.
Enfin, la fluorescence est légère. Elle permet de distinguer le téléphone dans le noir, sans gêner pour dormir ou quoi que ce soit. Bref, pile mes attentes.
Merci beaucoup.
Délai de livraison plus ou moins un mois.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sip1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Качество нормальное, а главное дешево!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matteo.carmelita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

Custodie in buono stato e precise nell'accoppiamento con il telefono.
Non ho ancora provato la fluorescenza ma sono comunque soddisfatto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro.mazzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Ho acquistato le custodie in silicone insieme ad altri prodotti, il tutto è arrivato nei termini stabiliti ed ho avuto la possibilità di monitorare costantemente la spedizione.
Il prodotto corrisponde a quanto descritto, sia nel materiale che nei colori

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kikitonno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Arrivato tutto nei tempi stabiliti (anzi x essere precisa un giorno dopo del previsto), tramite posta e non ho pagato dazi doganali.
Il prodotto rispecchia quello descritto e calza perfettamente anche al 4s.
Non ho ancora verificato la luminosità notturna, ma penso sia come descritta.
Unico neo ho avuto difficoltà nel monitorare il pacchetto, risultava sempre non registrato sul sito della posta inserendo il codice che mi è stato dato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariaco81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

tutto a posto i colori sono esattamente quelli della foto e vanno perfettamente nell iphone 4

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest