English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by wendyeniroy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Helemaal blij met me nieuwe hoesje.
Ziet er goed uit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danicar1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Embalaje perfecto, quedo muy bien en mi tlf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sevirovdiman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Thanks You! Received the goods quickly. I recommend to all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sander.vandewater
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Een stevige cover die goed past rond de smartphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jon.mc.41571594
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Ha llegado en muy buen estado y me encanta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camillou_60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Produit très plaisant, pour une fan de Disney comme moi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula.hietalahti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

ihana!!! :) tykkääntykkään!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veloz.ricardoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Me encanta, es super bonita y los colores corresponden a los de la imagen. Es de muy buena calidad. Cien porciento recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamelagioria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Pacco ricevuto, cover davvero molto bella e ben fatta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simone_vandeleur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Snelle service e precies
zoals wij dachten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flying Elephant Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material IMD Process Feather Pattern HD Flash Powder Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Watercolor Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Back Cover Transparent Body Transparent TPU Soft Transparent Galaxy S7 edge / Galaxy S7 / Galaxy S6 edge / Galaxy S6
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Cat Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LOGROTATE® Transparent TPU Protective Soft Case with Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leather Dirt-resistant Flip Wallet Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 Active/S5 Active/S4 Active/S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest