English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (199 reviews)
Write a review
  • By letisdorock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Great for outside parties!
My family loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carcoke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

nice package. don't use when windy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Excellent service, this is my third order! No problem! Fast shipping! product is great! I will shop with this shop many more times in the future. Safe shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Just bought the sky lanterns....really fun! you have to give them a try...but not in the dry season, and not on a windy day..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suhail Feroze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

The sky lanterns are wonderful thing for any event kids love it n its too exciting thing for elders.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

This was fun to set into the air, product was as stated

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Phoghat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

I love these lanterns, and have used them before, but now they are treated to be fireproof AND biodegradable they are even nicer.
I live in Mexico, and use these on occasion of holidays ( Christmas, New Years , etc.) and the neighbors love to see them released.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2012

Fantasy! As would be returned to Chiang Mai on Loi Krathong ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ROLAND GRAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

THANKS VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND USEFUL AND NICE TO LOOK AT EXCELLENT

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HASAN FEROZE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

This is but FANTASTIC, none the less.

I actually purchased twice and this was my 2nd time, and planning to buy more. Received in just 9 working days. One of my awesome purchase.

Hasan. Pakistan.

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color) Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
76% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.95
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charming Rose Shaped Red Night Light (3xAG13)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Electronic Flameless LED Candle Light (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Light Sensor 1W White Light LED Night Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Water Activated Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light Garden Pond Aquarium Decoration (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Ball Shaped Color Changing LED Mood Light Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fantastic Moon Design Remote Controlled Night Light Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 22.39
 Lovely Flower Ball Style Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic Candle Shaped Blow Sensitive Red Light LED Night Lamp for Home Bar Cafe
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Cute Elephant Shaped Colorful Light Crystal LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mushroom Style Color Changing LED Night Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Dice Shaped Colorful LED Wishing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Smile Face Design Colorful LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mushroom Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Pig Shaped Color Changing LED Night Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Rose Shaped Colorful Light Crystal LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Pig Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Firewood Style Lamp Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Novelty Style Warm Light LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Bear Style Plug Light LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Pin Style 5 Colors Mini Lights Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Keyboard Style White Light Night Lamp (Random Color, USB/3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Mushroom & Plants Style Color Changing LED Night Light (Random Style, 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest