English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (210 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Le 31 décembre dernier, à minuit, mes amis et moi avons envoyé nos vœux via les lanternes ciel. Tout le monde à fait envoler sa lanterne sans aucun problème et nous les avons regardé partir ,émerveillés ,avec des yeux d'enfants .

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color) Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HASAN FEROZE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

This is but FANTASTIC, none the less.

I actually purchased twice and this was my 2nd time, and planning to buy more. Received in just 9 working days. One of my awesome purchase.

Hasan. Pakistan.

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color) Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

i like it that its cheap but it takes a long time to come to my house.

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

J'ai reçu plein de lanternes mais que 3 couleurs, tant pis. Les dessins sont plutôt mignons.

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 1985_leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Высоко взлетают, хороший товар

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 10/10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

lanterne volante de bonne qualité , colorie multiple ;)

c'est parfait et vendu a un prix nettement inférieur que celui pratiqué en France

je les conseilles pour les aniverssaire d'enfants , soirée avec des amis etc ..

arnaud

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CARMINE MINICUCCI
  • Jul 23, 2011

avete lanterne luminose ?

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2011

Супер фонарики, очень романтично и красиво!!!! Всем советую!!!

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Precioso como queda en el cielo!!! Super recomendado!!!!

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vera amorim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

As lanternas fazem um belo efeito. Cuidado a acender para não causar acidentes. Foi um sucesso na festa. Entrega em tempo justo.

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color) Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 NEJE Ocean Wave Projector Lamp with MP3 Speaker / LED Night Light
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Flicker Hairpin Optical Fiber Design Plastic Night Light (1pcs, Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Led Night Light Projector Ocean Daren Waves Projector Projection Lamp With Speaker
14% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Coway Colorful Decompression LED Alarm Clock Nightlight
16% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mens Light Up LED T-shirt glasses beard pattern Sound and Music Activated Equalizer for Party Bar Raver
18% buyUSD $ 17.99
 USB Starry Sky LED Projection Lamp Night Light (Random Colors)
22% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest