English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (206 reviews)
Write a review
  • By HASAN FEROZE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

This is but FANTASTIC, none the less.

I actually purchased twice and this was my 2nd time, and planning to buy more. Received in just 9 working days. One of my awesome purchase.

Hasan. Pakistan.

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color) Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

i like it that its cheap but it takes a long time to come to my house.

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 10/10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

lanterne volante de bonne qualité , colorie multiple ;)

c'est parfait et vendu a un prix nettement inférieur que celui pratiqué en France

je les conseilles pour les aniverssaire d'enfants , soirée avec des amis etc ..

arnaud

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CARMINE MINICUCCI
  • Jul 23, 2011

avete lanterne luminose ?

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2011

Супер фонарики, очень романтично и красиво!!!! Всем советую!!!

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Precioso como queda en el cielo!!! Super recomendado!!!!

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vera amorim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

As lanternas fazem um belo efeito. Cuidado a acender para não causar acidentes. Foi um sucesso na festa. Entrega em tempo justo.

Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color) Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By letisdorock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Great for outside parties!
My family loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carcoke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

nice package. don't use when windy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Excellent service, this is my third order! No problem! Fast shipping! product is great! I will shop with this shop many more times in the future. Safe shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest