English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iggy2k2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

perfect fit and great size. I thought it would be smaller according to the picture as often times pictures can be deceiving however I was quite surprised it fits perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rociovallejos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Hermoso con un diseño muy especial. Nada común.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Heel mooie ring, lekker buigzaam zodat ie om elke vinger pas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dauphina67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

je na la quitte plus elle est top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

I love this ring. Nice silver, good quality, it's adjustable. Lovely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natroger1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

merci pour votre envoi bon materiel rien a dire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by violaine.levec
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

un peu plus grande que ce à quoi je m'attendais mais le fait de pouvoir ajuster la bague à son doigt est pratique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anag_ornelas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Muy lindo,la calidad de este anillo se nota desde el tipo de empaque en el que viene, lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mireille.robles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

belle bague, un peu cher pour la revente, mais bel article

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by senauj3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Muy bonito, mi señora quedó encantada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 "Flying With You" Adjustable Ring
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 AAA Cubic Zirconia Love Euramerican Classic Stainless Steel Couple Rings Love Jewelry For Wedding Birthday Engagement Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Vintage Antique Silver Turquoise  Dangle Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Acrylic Silver Plated Alloy Fashion Bohemia Blue/Red Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 200Pcs Dome-Shaped Rubber Earbuds
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sweet 7.5Cm Women\'S Gold Alloy Rhinestone Brooch(Gold)(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion 4.8Cm Women\'S Multicolor Alloy Rhinestone Brooch(Green,Blue,Purple)(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashionable S925 Sterling Silver White Zirconia Long Earrings - Silver (Pair)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Stainless Steel Women / Men Silver Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 18K White/Rose Gold Plated with Pave Band 0.5ct Brilliant Cubic Zirconia Wedding Ring Set
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shining Austria Crystal Triple-Bar Fashion Ring
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Z&X®  Sweet  (Heart) Multicolor Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Blue,Black) (1 Pc)
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Metal Exaggerated Thick Chain Concise Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest