English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gee900ssie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

Reçu en 17 jours depuis la commande.
Joli petit appareil, fonctionne fort bien, parfois du bruit de fond (seulement en bout de plage de fréquence? 108MHz) je l' ai donc mis vers 100MHz, très bon son, un peu sensible à la position, bonne stéréo. Bonus: l' heure, la température (très fantaisiste sur le mien), et une prise allumecigare.
Témoin d' "émission" :)
Attention, il fonctionne même quand l' heure est affichée, il faut laisser appuyé qq secondes sur onoff pour vraiment l' éteindre.

Par contre, la fiche usb ne sert qu' à alimenter en courant, pour remplacer les piles, c' est tout.

Les piles semblent durer longtemps, je dois en être à 1520h avec des alcalines 1er prix, le témoin pile est toujours au max.

Pour info, j' ai payé le mien 8€58 début août 2012, et fin août je vois chez Boulanger sur le net en gros le même (sans les boutons sous l' écran, même boîtier, en noir) à 19€90...

Bref, chouette produit, je le recommande!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alhazayed
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Amazing product... its exactly what I expected. I recommend it to every one like to add FM transmitter to the phone...woooooow

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drdanya1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Works great and through the headphone plug so fits any cell

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palboos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

excellent product . nice quality and value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xlino83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2011

Very good................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quique81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

Para el coche, radiocaset TODO! mis colegas se quedaron flipados con este transmisor FM! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zvonkiy79
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Отличная передатчик, можно и мобилу подключить и флешку, передает хорошо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by william.pettenuzzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Mai avuto problemi a collegare il lettore alla macchina? questo è perfetto!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricar-astur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

CALIDAD PRECIO EXCELENTE.TODO CORRECTO

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vitorfernandolopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

recebi este tramsmissor fm e muito bom mesmo melhor do anterior que eu tinha exelente mesmo com um optimo visor muito bem concebido parabems continuem assim teem optimo material mesmo teem aqui um futuro cliente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest