English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by may
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

i mean theyre good but kinda faded, like the color isnt too strong

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flavia Cirobisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2017

Bellissimo Colore ma è troppo asciutto. Lascia le labbra secche

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vero.cirimele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

La couleur est la même que sur les photos, très bonne tenue j'ai pris la teinte huit. Il assèche un peu les lèvres mais avec une bonne hydratation cela ne devrait pas poser de problème. Je recommande !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpassays
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2017

Très bien, l'effet mat est génial, aucune brisa ce, c'est parfait !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Мария Ершова
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

Суперская. Очень стойкая. И оттенок, как раз такой как я люблю.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariamia94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

Si stende benissimo e i colori sono molto forti e resistenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cascos d dibus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Me ha encantado el color y la textura! Para pedir mil mas! De veras

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Estelle Pierre -Louis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2017

J'ai reçu mon colis 2 mois plus tard mais j'suis assez satisfaite car c'est vraiment un gloss effet mat à longue durée et la couleur correspond à l'image.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

commandé en couleur 12, "rose", un peu plus foncé qu'attendu, en effet il tire un peu sur le violet, mais cela reste très joli ! Très bonne tenue et pas de transfert...Il faut se faire un peu la main pour arriver à l'appliquer sans s'en mettre partout :p

Bon rapport qualité prix !

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 FOCALLURE 15 Colors Matte Lipgloss
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Liquid Non-Stick Cup Lipstick Makeup 12Colors Lasting Waterproof  Lip Gloss Kilie Lipstick Cosmetics Kit Batom
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Matte Velvet Lipstick Pen Chubby Lip Crayon Solid Colour Batom Stick
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS 8 Colors Popfeel Matte Nude Velvet Long Lasting 24 Hour Not Rub Off Stained Glaze Waterproof Liquid Lipstick Lip Tint Lip Gloss
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof Matte Lip Gloss Nude Colors 24-Hours Liquid Lip Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Rip Pull Lip Gloss Lip Honey Lip Balm Tear Lip Gloss
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FOCALLURE Lipstick Set
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 18 Color Hot Sales Lipstick Cosmetic Wet Single Quik Dry
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Long Lasting Matte Lip Gloss Waterproof Lip Makeup 12 Choices
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Full-Coverage Long Lasting 24 Hour Not Rub Off Matte Waterproof  liquid Lipstick Lip Gloss(12 Selectable Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12Colors/Set Waterproof Lip Liner Pencil Brand New Professional Long Lasting Moisturizing Lipliner Lips Makeup Tools For Women
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1PCS Velvet Velour Matte Liquid Lipstick Lip Gloss Lipgloss Waterproof Full-Coverage Long Lasting Not Rub Off
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 FOCALLURE Moisturizing Matte Lipstick
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Birthday Limited Gold Edition 6 Colored Mini Lip Gloss Matte Cosmetics Lip Kit Cosmetics
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 12 Colors Hot Selling Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick DOSE OF COLORS Matte Liquid Lipstick Bare With Me, LIP KIT
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 FOCALLURE Easy to Wear Lipstick
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Hot Selling Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick Matte Liquid Lipstick 12 Colors
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pcs High Quality Matte Lipstick Moisturizer Waterproof Nude Lip Stick Lipgloss
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest