English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (236 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dekkee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

All flashlights arrived in perfect working condition. Switches work OK, both momentary and constanton. Nice fit & finish overall (no burrs, misalignments or manufacture defects of any kind). LEDs are well centered, beam is tightly focused and without major artifacts (everything as expected for this type of LED and flashlight body). Beam tint is rather neutral (doesn't lean towards purple, as in other similar keychains), which is a pleasant surprise. Plastic housing is sturdy PEHD (as far I can say) but colours are not so bright and clear as illustrated on the product page. Size of the flashlight is smaller than I've expected (check the specs). A simple swivel between existing split rings would be welcome addition. To sum up: excellent value and highly recommended buy!

Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sawsan Zu'bi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

light of my way with tiny keychain flashlights.

Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Já tinha comprado duas unidades e gostei muito. Agora com este preço para sete unidades e com cores variadas, não resisti! Ilumina muito bem. Ideal para trazer no porta chaves do carro. Recomendo.

Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016) Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

Excelente produto. Eu o havia procurado em vários locais e só aqui que consegui. Superou minhas expectativas. Parabéns.

Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By axeri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

Muy recomendable al precio que está ahora.Calidad precio excelente.Me ha llegado en 15 dias y todo perfecto

Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Very fast shipping and a good product!
The only disadvantages is that you always have to push on the light so it will work. You can't 'lock' the light to make it shine.

But very bright lights and very usefull for using it with your keys.

Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016) Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2012

tutto ok, utili da tenere vicino alle chiavi, sempre a portata di mano. tanti colori diversi.

Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kostas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

The led flashlights work as expected. All 7 flashlights contained batteries even though I assumed by the item details that only two pieces of batteries were included. Which, of course, was a positive surprise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ammwrs65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

My students love these. They worked out wonderfully for our last night hike.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcwalco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

Arrived safley and as described would be happy to deal with again .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest