English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (906 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dimitarmitreski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Is look good, my cousen is love this bag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xandra723
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

A méret nagyon jó, nagyon szeretem!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naddyk2406
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Отличная вещица, как для маленькой модницы, так и для ее мамочки )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macossosarah
  • Sep 12, 2014

jag älskar den här,den är så snyggt och snyggt färg också, men jag trodde att den va stort, den är så lite, men ändå jag älskar den

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macossosarah
  • Sep 12, 2014

den är så snygg,fint färg också, jag älskar den så mycket, men problem var att det va så lite, trodde inte att den va så lite sådär, men ändå jag älskar den! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zbhbyf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Отличный контейнер, кажется небольшим и хрупким, но помещается туда целая куча. Рукомендую!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ellenribeiro_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Muito útil. Mercadoria de acordo com as especificações propostas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kari.nehari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

belle pliage cosmétiques quadrate support de stockage boîte pinceau de maquillage pot organisateur cosmétique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lana2008.82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Очень удобная, компактная косметичка. Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ms.ncherry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

неплохая коробочка, материал не самый качественный и яркий, но для хранения подойдет.
Не большая, пару кремов можно поставить.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Folding Quadrate Cosmetics Storage Stand Box Makeup Brush Pot Cosmetic Organizer(3 Color to Choose)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1 High Capacity And Waterproof Bag
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 15 Colors 3in1  Eyeshadow Palett Professional Camouflage Natural Facial Concealer/Foundation/Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 360 ° Rotating Cosmetics Storage Stand Box Makeup Brush Pot Cosmetic Organizer(3 Selectable Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 1Pcs Cosmetic Bag Large Capacity Multifunctional Storage Package Makeup Tool Bag Organizer
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Travel Portable Multifunctional Mesh Cosmetic Makeup Bag Storage Makeup Storage Handbag Organizer(8 Color Choose)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Large Capacity Travel Organizer Double Zipper Cosmetic Bag Handbag Makeup Cosmetic Cases Luggage Bag
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cosmetic Bag Geometry Quadrate PU
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2PCS Black&White Letter Pattern Briefcase Shaped Thicken Make up/Cosmetics Bag Set Cosmetics Storage
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Handbag Organiser Makeup Storage Purse Large liner Organizer Tidy Bag Pouch(Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1Pcs Portable Waterproof Makeup Organizer Cosmetic Bag Color Random
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cosmetic Bag Lip Print Quadrate Others
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1 Pcs Hot Sale New Flower Floral Pencil Pen Canvas Case Cosmetic Makeup Tool Bag Storage Pouch Purse Color Random
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest