English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (633 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Эдуард
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Пришла наконец посылка, шла долго, но оно того стоило! Среди прочего была и эта отличная подставка. Ввё сделано на совесть, без люфтов и заусенец. Цена только высоковата, мне кажется рублей 3040 красная цена для неё.
В общем замечательная подставка для моего Nokia N8: и мне удобно и, думаю, телефону тоже! ツ

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luizathomedaluz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

I loved receiving this product !! The product quality is great and they were delivered on schedule! I am already a fan of the Mini in the box for sure !!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtvass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Very fast shipping arrived much sooner than expected, very happy with my item!! Small, but extremely useful. I feel very comfortable using this stand with my iPad mini or my iPhone 5s or any other device I have. I wish I had ordered more than just one as they are very useful and handy to have around the home and or office. You won't be disappointed should you purchase one, I suggest you purchase more than one, you won't be sorry!!!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GRAVAGNONE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

piccola utility ma con grande resa. Utile per ipad, smartphone e tablet. Venduto anche in china store in citta' ma ottimo prezzo e niente stress di dover mercanteggiare il prezzo

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Посылка из Китая до Питера долетела примерно за 30 дней.
Простенькая недорогая подставка.
Планшет держится достаточно устойчиво.
Спрятал подставку в карман и пошёл...

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ionutpanagatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

bellissimo e molto resistente di colore nero .

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hanoyvl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Cumple con su proposito, se ve resistente.

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Produto otimo , conforme anunciado

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alekssik.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Отличная подставка. Несмотря на свои малые габариты, планшет держит идеально)

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vad.by96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Качество отличное, доволен товаром!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Two-in-One Tire Grain Design PC and Silicone Case with Stand for iPad Air 2 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 The Adjustable Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad Air iPad 4/3/2/1 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 General Folding Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad Air iPad 4/3/2/1 (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Portable Adjustable Folding Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad Air iPad 4/3/2/1
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 TOPCEL™ 0.33mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth for iPad 5 (iPad Air)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Big Size Desktop 360 Degree Adjustable Stand Holders for iPad 2/2/4,Air,Air2 and Other Tablets Size Between 8-13 Inch
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personalized Fashion Envelope PU Leather Case for iPad mini
15% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Retractable Tripod Stand Gradienter for iPad iPhone Galaxy S3/4/5 & Table and Others
18% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Universal Holder Stand + Lazy Long Arm Holder Bed Steel Clip Mount for iPad(Assorted Color)
20% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest