English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (453 reviews)
Write a review
  • By katzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

convenient size and shape. good price. prompt delivery. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luizathomedaluz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

I loved receiving this product !! The product quality is great and they were delivered on schedule! I am already a fan of the Mini in the box for sure !!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Mini, Galaxy Note and Others (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtvass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Very fast shipping arrived much sooner than expected, very happy with my item!! Small, but extremely useful. I feel very comfortable using this stand with my iPad mini or my iPhone 5s or any other device I have. I wish I had ordered more than just one as they are very useful and handy to have around the home and or office. You won't be disappointed should you purchase one, I suggest you purchase more than one, you won't be sorry!!!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Mini, Galaxy Note and Others (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Mini, Galaxy Note and Others (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Mini, Galaxy Note and Others (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tonania210
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Just what I expected. Took a little longer than expected to receive but not too bad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cheamer3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

This item came in a timely manner and was given as a small gift to one of my roomies . I live in a nursing home (yuk).
.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sithake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

good seller and good products , i recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By divinity1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

great durability on this item!! strong hold

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By avatutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

very good, i recommend to buy...cheap and it is working

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pbbyrd54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Great, really does the job. Convenient

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By darran1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

great price delivery slightly longer than the stated 3-5 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Folding Stand Holder for iPad Mini, Galaxy Note and Others (Random Color)
86% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminum Alloy Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Portable Folding Desk Stand Holder for iPad Mini, Galaxy Tab and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rotatable Suction Car Bracket for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Car Mount Bracket Holder for iPad mini and Others
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rotatable Universal In-Car Holder for iPad mini and Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest