English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (622 reviews)
Write a review
  • By luizathomedaluz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

I loved receiving this product !! The product quality is great and they were delivered on schedule! I am already a fan of the Mini in the box for sure !!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtvass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Very fast shipping arrived much sooner than expected, very happy with my item!! Small, but extremely useful. I feel very comfortable using this stand with my iPad mini or my iPhone 5s or any other device I have. I wish I had ordered more than just one as they are very useful and handy to have around the home and or office. You won't be disappointed should you purchase one, I suggest you purchase more than one, you won't be sorry!!!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GRAVAGNONE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

piccola utility ma con grande resa. Utile per ipad, smartphone e tablet. Venduto anche in china store in citta' ma ottimo prezzo e niente stress di dover mercanteggiare il prezzo

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Посылка из Китая до Питера долетела примерно за 30 дней.
Простенькая недорогая подставка.
Планшет держится достаточно устойчиво.
Спрятал подставку в карман и пошёл...

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By H.Nap
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Zeer handig klein zakformaat mobiel stander
Gebruik hem elke dag.

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Produto menor do que eu esperava, mas cumpre bem a função.
Gostei muito e chegou antes do esperado, em apenas 1 mês e 2 dias em
Angra dos Reis/RJ Brasil.

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gökhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Super Ware sehr schnelle Versand gerne wieder

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lílian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Muito bom, compacto, mas de ótima utilidade!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wbedem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Toch waarschijnlijk automatisch zwarte uitvoering! :) Valt wel wat klein uit. Wanneer Nokia Lumia 520 (4") op zijn kant staat, dan is het scharnier toch net nog boven de zijkant zichtbaar. Openstaand laat voor lichter scherm(pje) niets te wensen over. Lijkt mij echter niet geschikt voor Tablets van 10.1" of groter

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rita_limpo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

recomendo aos meus amigos, gostei da cor

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest