English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (605 reviews)
Write a review
  • By yose_ph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Bueno pero poco rígido, aún así está muy bien de precio. Aconsejable

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GRAVAGNONE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

piccola utility ma con grande resa. Utile per ipad, smartphone e tablet. Venduto anche in china store in citta' ma ottimo prezzo e niente stress di dover mercanteggiare il prezzo

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Посылка из Китая до Питера долетела примерно за 30 дней.
Простенькая недорогая подставка.
Планшет держится достаточно устойчиво.
Спрятал подставку в карман и пошёл...

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ionutpanagatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

bellissimo e molto resistente di colore nero .

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luizathomedaluz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

I loved receiving this product !! The product quality is great and they were delivered on schedule! I am already a fan of the Mini in the box for sure !!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtvass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Very fast shipping arrived much sooner than expected, very happy with my item!! Small, but extremely useful. I feel very comfortable using this stand with my iPad mini or my iPhone 5s or any other device I have. I wish I had ordered more than just one as they are very useful and handy to have around the home and or office. You won't be disappointed should you purchase one, I suggest you purchase more than one, you won't be sorry!!!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hanoyvl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Cumple con su proposito, se ve resistente.

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Bom mais adaptado para tablets de 7 polegadas, fixa de 10 polegadas, porém mais adaptados para produtos pequenos e leves.

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Produto otimo , conforme anunciado

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rita_limpo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

recomendo aos meus amigos, gostei da cor

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
87% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Folding Desk Stand Holder for iPad Mini, Galaxy Tab and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rotatable Suction Car Bracket for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Car Mount Bracket Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rotatable Universal In-Car Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest