English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (634 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Эдуард
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Пришла наконец посылка, шла долго, но оно того стоило! Среди прочего была и эта отличная подставка. Ввё сделано на совесть, без люфтов и заусенец. Цена только высоковата, мне кажется рублей 3040 красная цена для неё.
В общем замечательная подставка для моего Nokia N8: и мне удобно и, думаю, телефону тоже! ツ

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luizathomedaluz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

I loved receiving this product !! The product quality is great and they were delivered on schedule! I am already a fan of the Mini in the box for sure !!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtvass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Very fast shipping arrived much sooner than expected, very happy with my item!! Small, but extremely useful. I feel very comfortable using this stand with my iPad mini or my iPhone 5s or any other device I have. I wish I had ordered more than just one as they are very useful and handy to have around the home and or office. You won't be disappointed should you purchase one, I suggest you purchase more than one, you won't be sorry!!!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GRAVAGNONE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

piccola utility ma con grande resa. Utile per ipad, smartphone e tablet. Venduto anche in china store in citta' ma ottimo prezzo e niente stress di dover mercanteggiare il prezzo

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Посылка из Китая до Питера долетела примерно за 30 дней.
Простенькая недорогая подставка.
Планшет держится достаточно устойчиво.
Спрятал подставку в карман и пошёл...

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color) Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ionutpanagatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

bellissimo e molto resistente di colore nero .

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hanoyvl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Cumple con su proposito, se ve resistente.

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Produto otimo , conforme anunciado

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alekssik.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Отличная подставка. Несмотря на свои малые габариты, планшет держит идеально)

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vad.by96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Качество отличное, доволен товаром!

Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest